Everything new and yet timelessly elegant...

Everything new and yet timelessly elegant...

After much work, creativity and planning behind the scenes, the online presence of Wagner now has a fresh and shiny look with a variety of new features, such as the blog.

We, Kathi and Vicky from The Daily Dose, invite you to follow the Wagner blog over the coming weeks and months. Here you’ll be able to keep up with current topics focusing on beautiful pieces of jewellery, jewellery trends, watches and everything that sparkles. In other words: a digital Home of Diamonds and Time.

“Juwelier Wagner is a state-of-the-art company, family-run for generations, with long-term concepts, dynamic with positive visions for the future.”

This is how we also see Wagner as a company. Always with its finger on the pulse – including a new website and the most up-to-date collections – modern but yet timeless and traditional. These values are also reflected in Wagner’s beautiful jewellery. “Diamonds are forever” as the saying goes, and they really are. Wrapped in the right design, a timeless, precious stone can nevertheless be bang on trend, complement every outfit perfectly and still be up-to-date even after many years. A perfect example of this? The Rivière Collection.

Inspired by the luminous flowing ribbon of light in the night sky of the Riviera, it is one of our favourite Juwelier Wagner collections by far.

Whether round cut, baguette, single row or double row, every single piece in the collection is a dream. On the ring finger, in the ears, around the neck or on the wrist – the Rivière pieces display sophisticated elegance. They suit every woman, whether in her mid-twenties, late forties or already blessed with grandchildren. They look as good with simple jeans and a cashmere sweater as with a sophisticated evening dress. The perfect piece of jewellery for any woman!

* Original text is only available in German.

 

Everything new and yet timelessly elegant...

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Hublot Big Bang Click One

Precious personalisation: two versions, fourteen possibilities.

Hublot novelties 2021

Hublot, the exclusive Swiss watch manufacturer from Nyon, presents the first watch novelties 2021:

TAG Heuer und Porsche Kooperation

TAG Heuer Carrera Porsche Chronograph ist in Wien exklusiv bei Juwelier Wagner erhältlich.

Cases: The vocabulary of design

Watch cases not only provide a protective surround for the fine mechanical components of a timepiece. Form and design determine the particular character of a watch.

Alles neu und trotzdem zeitlos elegant…

Alles neu und trotzdem zeitlos elegant…

Wie sagt man so schön? “Alles neu macht der Mai” Nicht anders trifft es dieses Jahr auch auf das Hause Wagner zu. Nach viel Arbeit, Kreativität und Planung hinter den Kulissen erstrahlt die Online Präsenz nun im frischen Look und mit diversen neuen Features - so beispielsweise auch dem Blog.

Wir, Kathi und Vicky von The Daily Dose, dürfen euch in den kommenden Wochen und Monaten hier auf dem Wagner Blog mit aktuellen Themen rund um wunderschöne Juwelen, Schmuck-Trends, Uhren und allem was funkelt versorgen. In anderen Worten: a digital Home of Diamonds and Time.

“Juwelier Wagner ist ein modernes Unternehmen, seit Generationen familiär geführt mit langfristigen Konzepten, dynamisch mit positiven Visionen für die Zukunft.”

So nehmen auch wir das Hause Wagner wahr. Am Puls der Zeit – samt neuer Website und aktuellsten Collectionen – modern und trotzdem zeitlos sowie traditionsbewusst. Diese Werte spiegeln sich auch in den wunderschönen Wagner Juwelen wider. “Diamonds are forever” sagt man und das sind sie wirklich. Gehüllt in das richtige Design, kann ein zeitloser, kostbarer Stein trotzdem den Nerv der Zeit treffen, jedes Outfit perfekt komplementieren und auch nach Jahren noch modern sein. Ein perfektes Beispiel dafür? Die Rivière Collection.

Inspiriert durch das leuchtende, fließende Lichterband am Nachthimmel der Rivièra ist sie mit Abstand eine unserer liebsten Collectionen von Juwelier Wagner.

Egal ob Brillant, Baguette, Single Row oder Double Row ist jedes einzelne Stück der Kollektion ein Traum. Am Ringfinger, den Ohren, um den Hals oder am Handgelenk – die Rivière Stücke sind anspruchsvoll elegant. Sie stehen jeder Frau, egal ob Mitte Zwanzig, Ende Vierzig oder bereits mit Enkeln beschenkt. Sie passen zu einer schlichten Jeans und Kaschmir Pullover genauso gut wie zur edlen Abendrobe. Das perfekte Schmuckstück für jede Frau!

 

Alles neu und trotzdem zeitlos elegant…

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Rivière-Flow by Wagner: Ein funkelndes Symbol für Stärke und Optimismus

Gefertigt in 18 Karat Gold steht das moderne Juwelen Design für das beglückende Gefühl sich in einer Tätigkeit zu verwirklichen.

Diamond Rings by Wagner

Der Diamant, der begehrteste und schönste aller Edelstein, ist das funkelnde Highlight der edlen, zeitgemäßen und abwechslungsreichen Jewellery Designs by Wagne

IWC Schaffhausen Sondermodelle bei Juwelier Wagner

Exklusiv im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32 sind ausgewählte Uhren Spezialitäten von IWC Schaffhausen bis Samstag, 16. Oktober 2021 zu sehen.

Weeks with Cartier

Tauchen Sie in die aufregende Welt des Hauses Cartier ein. Zu sehen von 21.10.21-13.11.21 im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Wien.