breitling chronomat b01

Breitling Chronomat B01 Chronograph 44

Breitling has launched a stunning interpretation of the Chronomat, featuring a satin-brushed case presented on a stainless-steel Pilot bracelet and equipped with the extraordinary Breitling Manufacture Caliber 01.

The ultimate pilot’s Chronograph, reimagined for air, land, and sea

Breitling has launched a stunning interpretation of the Chronomat, featuring a satin-brushed case presented on a stainless-steel Pilot bracelet and equipped with the extraordinary Breitling Manufacture Caliber 01.

With a screwed stainless-steel caseback and a ratcheted unidirectional rotating bezel, the Chronomat B01 Chronograph 44 is equal to any adventure. Its new understated satin-brushed case lends this timepiece a subtle contemporary flair that makes it the perfect partner for a night on the town.

This exceptional chronograph has been created in two versions, one with a Blackeye blue dial and the other with a Blackeye gray dial. The hands and the distinctive hour markers are coated with Super-LumiNova®, making them easy to read in all lighting conditions.

Both versions boast contrasting small second, 30-minute, and 12-hour chronograph subdials, an indication of the Breitling Manufacture Caliber 01 movement inside. The dial, which has a date window ideally positioned between 4 and 5 o’clock, is clearly legible through a convex sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating on both sides.

With its dual-acting ball-bearing rotor, the Breitling Manufacture Caliber 01 has a power reserve in excess of 70 hours. You could take this watch off on Thursday night for a long weekend (not that you would want to) and it would still be ready for action and keeping perfect time when the new week begins.

The Chronomat B01 Chronograph 44 is water-resistant to 50 bar (500 meters). As with all Breitling wristwatches, it is a COSC-certified chronometer.

Continuing a proud tradition

While the Chronomat has long been established as the watch of choice for aviators, it has found a passionate following among people whose adventures take place not only in the air, but also on land and at sea – above and below the surface. You will understand why the moment you see this stunning timepiece on your wrist.

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Shining accents on your wrist

Bangles and bracelets exude sparkling glamour on festive occasions. With every movement of the hand, the pieces illicit admiring glances.

IWC Week at Wagner

The special exhibition "IWC Week at Wagner" can be seen from 8 to 18 September at the Wagner headquarters on Kärntner Straße 32 in Vienna.

Panerai News 2022

The Panerai novelties 2022 on the theme of diving watches are freely accessible from 22 September to 1 October 2022 at Juwelier Wagner, Graben 21/Tuchlauben 2, 1010 Vienna during business hours.

Breitling Week

The Breitling exhibition on the theme of pilot watches is open to the public from 6 to 15 October 2022 at the main store of Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Vienna during business hours.

breitling chronomat b01

Breitling Chronomat B01 Chronograph 44

Breitling präsentiert eine atemberaubende Neuauflage des Chronomat mit satiniertem Edelstahlgehäuse und Pilotenarmband, ebenfalls aus Edelstahl. Das Herz der Uhr ist das ausserordentliche Breitling-Manufakturkaliber 01.

Der ultimative Fliegerchronograph – zu Lande, zu Wasser und in der Luft

Mit dem verschraubten Gehäuseboden aus Edelstahl und der geriffelten, einseitig drehbaren Lünette ist der Chronomat B01 Chronograph 44 jedem Abenteuer gewachsen. Das neue geschmackvoll satinierte Gehäuse verströmt ein dezentes zeitgenössisches Flair und ist das perfekte Accessoire für den eleganten Abendausgang.

Dieser Ausnahmechronograph ist in zwei Versionen erhältlich: mit Zifferblatt in Blackeye Blau oder mit Zifferblatt in Blackeye Grau. Die Zeiger und die markanten Stundenindexe sind mit Super-LumiNova® behandelt und garantieren beste Lesbarkeit in allen Lichtverhältnissen.

Beide Versionen werden mit kleinem Sekundenzeiger, 30-Minuten- und 12-Stunden-Chronographen-Hilfsziffer-blättern in Kontrastfarben angeboten. Dies allein lässt schon auf das Breitling-Manufakturkaliber 01 im Inneren schliessen. Das Zifferblatt, dessen Datumsanzeige bei halb 5 Uhr ideal platziert ist, lässt sich durch das gewölbte, beidseitig beschichtete Saphirglas problemlos ablesen.

Dank des beidseitig wirkenden Kugellagerrotors besitzt das Breitling-Manufakturkaliber 01 eine Gangreserve von über 70 Stunden. Sie könnten also am Donnerstagabend Ihre Uhr ausziehen und ins lange Wochenende verreisen (aber warum sollten Sie das ohne Ihre Breitling tun wollen?), und am Montagmorgen wäre sie sekundengenau bereit für den Start in die neue Woche.

Der Chronomat B01 Chronograph 44 ist wasserdicht bis 50 Bar (500 Meter/1650 Fuss) und ist, wie alle Armbanduhren von Breitling, ein COSC-zertifizierter Chronometer.

Die Fortsetzung einer stolzen Tradition

Der Chronomat ist natürlich schon seit Langem die erklärte Lieblingsuhr der Piloten, aber er hat sich auch unter Uhrenliebhabern, deren Abenteuer nicht nur in der Luft, sondern auch zu Lande und zu (oder unter) Wasser stattfinden, eine leidenschaftliche Anhängerschaft erworben. Den Grund dafür werden Sie verstehen, sobald Sie ihn am eigenen Handgelenk sehen.

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Brillante Akzente am Armgelenk

Funkelnder Glamour geht von Armreifen und Armbändern bei festlichen Anlässen aus. Mit jeder Handbewegung ziehen die Schmuckstücke bewundernde Aufmerksamkeit an sich. Mit dazu passendem Ring, Collier oder Ohrschmuck wird die elegante, feminine Erscheinung perfektioniert.

IWC Week at Wagner

Die Sonderausstellung "IWC Week at Wagner" ist von 8. bis 18. September im Wagner Stammhaus auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32 zu sehen.

Panerai Neuheiten 2022

Die Panerai Neuheiten 2022 sind von 22. September bis 1. Oktober 2022 bei Juwelier Wagner, Graben 21/Tuchlauben 2, 1010 Wien während der Geschäftszeiten frei zugänglich zu sehen.

Breitling Week

Die Breitling Ausstellung zum Thema Fliegeruhren ist von 6. bis 15. Oktober 2022 im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Wien während der Geschäftszeiten frei zugänglich zu sehen.