octo finissimo uhren

Bulgari Octo Finissimo Automatic Sandblasted

Two new executions for a cult watch epitomising Italian style. Available in rose gold or sandblasted rhodium-plated steel versions, Octo Finissimo Automatic propels watch design into a whole new dimension.

Vivid, luminous colours expressed through a matt-type approach preserving the chromatic gleam of the metal: Octo Finissimo Automatic returns to centre stage with two new interpretations in rose gold and rhodium-plated steel. Following on from the titanium version launched in 2017, their sandblasted surfaces flaunt a resolutely contemporary and unexpected look to create a distinctive chromatic trilogy. The original surface treatment of these two Octo Finissimo Automatic models accentuates the sophisticated structure of an emblematic case that has – within just a few years – become a shining example of contemporary design firmly anchored in the 21st century.

“For men, the ultimate elegance is thin. We wanted to bring this essence to men’s watches, which mirror what we stand for in jewellery. We specialise in elegance, so it makes sense – ultimate contemporary elegance.” – Jean-Christophe Babin

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Cartier Pasha de Cartier

With its distinctive codes, chained crown and extraordinary design, the Pasha has been a watch for those who think big since its creation in 1985.

Tag Heuer Aquaracer

TAG Heuer goes beyond the edge with the Aquaracer Professional 300, a luxury tool watch that connects us to the seas and continues a legacy that began more than 40 years ago

Cartier Tank

The Tank watch is Cartier elegance embodied, a pure and precise design, an uncompromising line.

Hublot Big Bang e UEFA EURO 2020

Hublot is celebrating its association with the UEFA EURO 2020™ tourna-ment by presenting a dazzling array of new releases, including the offi-cial timepiece of the UEFA EURO 2020™ European Championship – the Big Bang e connected watch

octo finissimo uhren

Bulgari Octo Finissimo Automatic Sandblasted

Zwei neue Versionen aus Roségold oder sandgestrahltem und rhodiniertem Edelstahl der Kultuhr Octo Finissimo Automatic, Symbol des italienischen Stils, eröffnen dem Uhrendesign eine neue Dimension.

Lebhafte, leuchtende Tönungen mit einem matten Ansatz, der den chromatischen Glanz des Metalls bewahrt: Die Octo Finissimo Automatic und ihr weltweit flachstes Uhrwerk kehren mit zwei neuen Interpretationen aus Roségold und rhodiniertem Stahl auf die Bühne zurück. Nach der 2017 eingeführten Version aus Titan präsentieren sich die sandgestrahlten Oberflächen mit einem entschieden zeitgemäßen und unerwarteten Look und schaffen so eine unverwechselbare chromatische Trilogie. Die originelle Oberflächenbehandlung dieser beiden Versionen der Octo Finissimo Automatic betont die raffinierte Struktur eines emblematischen Gehäuses, das in wenigen Jahren zu einem strahlenden Beispiel für zeitgenössisches Design geworden und fest im 21. Jahrhundert verankert ist.

“Schlankheit ist für Männer die ultimative Eleganz. Diese Essenz, die das widerspiegelt, wofür wir beim Schmuck stehen, wollten wir auch in die Herrenuhren bringen. Wir haben uns auf Eleganz spezialisiert, die Sinn macht – auf ultimative zeitgenössische Eleganz.” – Jean-Christophe Babin

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Tag Heuer Aquaracer Professional 300 Tribute

Zur Markteinführung stellt TAG Heuer ausserdem eine in hohem Masse sammelwürdige Version in limitierter Auflage der Aquaracer Professional 300 vor, welche sowohl die Kernkollektion ergänzt als auch das wunderbare Erbe des Designs würdigt.

Cartier Pasha de Cartier

Mit ihrer markanten grafischen Signatur, ihrer gesicherten Krone und einem unkonventionellen Design richtet sich die Pasha seit ihrer Entwicklung 1985 an alle, die nach Höherem streben.

Tag Heuer Aquaracer

TAG Heuer geht mit der Aquaracer Professional 300 über die Grenzen hinaus: diese luxuriöse Einsatzuhr verbindet uns mit dem Wasser und den Meeren – und führt ein Erbe fort, das vor mehr als 40 Jahren begann.

Cartier Tank

Mit ihrem markanten Äußeren verkörpert die Tank einen kompromisslosen und modernen Lifestyle im Stil von Cartier.