Contact

Welcome to Juwelier Wagner

For over 100 years, we have been showcasing Austria’s largest range of premium quality watches and jewellery in our four shops situated in the best locations within Vienna’s city centre. Our own watchmaking workshop and our goldsmith studio are at your disposal for repairs and custom-made items. We happily use our extensive experience and our passion when advising you, and we look forward to welcoming you to our relaxed and luxurious shopping environment.

Juwelier Wagner Headquarter – Kärntner Strasse

Juwelier Wagner Headquarter – Kärntner Strasse

We offer you a warm welcome to the spacious premises of our parent company in the Kärntner Strasse where you can benefit from our expert advice. Whether you are looking for a gift for yourself or one of your loved ones, our extensive range offers everything the heart desires from engagement rings and exclusive jewellery to impressive unique pieces, fascinating watches and fashionable accessories.

Brands: Wagner Juwelen Design Collections, Solitaire, Rolex, Hublot, Bulgari, Chopard, Cartier, Jaeger-LeCoultre, IWC, Breitling, Longines, TAG Heuer

Find Shop

Juwelier Wagner - Graben

Juwelier Wagner - Graben

We offer a warm welcome to regular customers and those visiting us for the first time in our modern spacious premises situated at the centre of Viennese luxury. We would like to find out more about what you are looking for and will happily provide you with professional advice on our extensive range of luxury jewellery and prestigious Swiss watches.

Brands: Brands: Wagner Juwelen Design Collections, Solitaire, Rolex, Hublot, Bulgari, Chopard, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Panerai, Breitling, Longines, TAG Heuer, Tudor

Find Shop

Rolex Boutique by Wagner

Rolex Boutique by Wagner

There has been a partnership between Rolex and Wagner since 1954 and the opening of Austria’s first Rolex Boutique in 2011 represents a joint milestone. In a similar spirit of partnership, we also consider it our passion to advise you in selecting your personal watch. You will find the largest selection of all Rolex watches in the whole of Austria in our premises on the Kärntner Strasse and also in the boutique. You are very welcome to try on all the models.

Find Shop

Hublot Boutique by Wagner

Hublot Boutique by Wagner

We have been welcoming you to Austria’s first and only Hublot Boutique since 2014. Choose from the largest selection of popular classics as well as unique limited editions and see how they look on your wrist. Our professional advice on everything from design to fascinating complications is at your disposal every day.

Find Shop

Kontakt

Willkommen bei Juwelier Wagner

In unseren vier Geschäften in den besten Lagen der Wiener Innenstadt präsentieren wir bereits seit über 100 Jahren Österreichs größtes Angebot an Uhren und Juwelen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau. Für Reparaturen und Sonderanfertigungen steht Ihnen unsere eigene Uhrenwerkstätte sowie unser Goldschmiede-Atelier zur Verfügung. Mit viel Erfahrung und Leidenschaft beraten wir Sie gerne und freuen uns, Sie in entspannt-luxuriöser Einkaufsatmosphäre begrüßen zu dürfen.

asd fasdfas df

Juwelier Wagner Stammhaus – Kärntner Straße

In den großzügigen Flächen unseres Stammhauses in der Kärntner Straße heißen wir Sie mit kompetenter Fachberatung herzlich willkommen. Ob Sie sich selbst oder einen Ihrer Liebsten beschenken möchten – unser umfangreiches Angebot bietet von Verlobungsringen über exklusive Juwelen, beeindruckende Einzelstücke, faszinierende Uhren oder modische Accessoires alles was das Herz begehrt.

Marken: Wagner Juwelen Design Collectionen, Solitaire, Rolex, Hublot, Bulgari, Chopard, Cartier, Jaeger-LeCoultre, IWC, Breitling, Longines, TAG Heuer

Filiale finden

Juwelier Wagner Shop

Juwelier Wagner - Graben

In unseren modernen großzügigen Räumlichkeiten im Zentrum des Wiener Luxus heißen wir unsere Stammkunden sowie Kunden die uns das erste Mal besuchen herzlich willkommen. Gerne möchten wir Ihre Wünsche näher kennenlernen und Sie fachgerecht zu unserem umfangreichen Angebot an luxuriösen Juwelen sowie renommierten Schweizer Uhrenmarken beraten.

Marken: Marken: Wagner Juwelen Design Collectionen, Solitaire, Rolex, Hublot, Bulgari, Chopard, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Panerai, Breitling, Longines, TAG Heuer, Tudor

Filiale finden

Rolex Boutique by Wagner

Rolex Boutique by Wagner

Bereits seit 1954 besteht die Partnerschaft zwischen Rolex und Wagner. Einen gemeinsamen Meilenstein stellt die Eröffnung der ersten Rolex Boutique Österreichs im Jahr 2011 dar. Der Umbau zum 10 jährigen Jubiläum im Jahr 2021 lässt die Boutique im neuen Design der Luxus Uhrenmanufaktur erstrahlen. Dem anspruchsvollen Kunden erwartet ein unvergessliches Einkaufserlebnis mit perfekter Fachberatung und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft. Die Servicedienstleistungen der von Rolex autorisierten Uhrenwerkstätte im Hause Wagner stehen dem Kunden sowohl im Wagner Stammhaus auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße, als auch in der Rolex-Boutique in der Tuchlauben zur Verfügung.

Filiale finden

Hublot Boutique by Wagner

Hublot Boutique by Wagner

Seit 2014 heißen wir Sie in Österreichs erster und einziger Hublot Boutique herzlich willkommen. Wählen Sie aus der größten Auswahl an beliebten Klassikern genauso wie einzigartigen Limitierungen und lassen Sie diese an Ihrem Handgelenk wirken. Wir stehen Ihnen täglich mit kompetenter Fachberatung über Design bis hin zu faszinierenden Komplikationen zur Verfügung.

Filiale finden