diamond rings by wagner

Diamond Rings by Wagner

Diamonds, the most desirable and beautiful of all precious stones, are the sparkling highlight of Jewellery Designs by Wagner. Whether elegant and stylish, modern and contemporary, or sophisticated and extravagant, you will find a wide selection at Wagner in Vienna’s city centre. The exclusive jewellery is crafted solely in 18 carat gold or platinum. The high-quality workmanship provides comfort and style for the wearer, ensuring years of enjoyment from these sparkling masterpieces.

Inspired by the French Rivièra

Rivière by Wagner

Stylish, elegant and timeless at the same time: diamonds lying close together, set in a single string of lights, are the focus of this sparkling collection. Whether worn individually or stacked, the flowing diamonds make you dream of unforgettable moments.

Read more >

Rivière Brillant

Rivière Baguette

Rivière Brillant

Particularly popular as an engagement ring

Solitaire by Wagner

The diamond is the gleaming centrepiece of Solitaire by Wagner. A ring from this collection also makes an ideal engagement ring. The Wagner shops offer a wide range of rings to choose from in the 0.25 ct to 3 ct range as well as selected designs with higher carat weights. In addition, unique pieces with unusual diamond cuts and sizes are also available.

Read More >

Solitaire No6

Solitaire No16

Solitaire No14

In the spirit of unity

Wedding Rings by Wagner

The wedding ring is a symbol of two lovers committed to spending their life together. These rings are worn for many years. Wagner offers a variety of pieces in classic designs – from simple perfection to glittering elegance.

Read more >

Wedding Ring

Wedding Ring & Diamonds

Wedding Ring & Diamonds

Optimism and strength

Rivière-Flow by Wagner

The delicate pieces in this collection represent the exhilarating feeling of finding fulfilment in an activity. The rings, set in 18 carat white gold or 18 carat rose gold, are frequently worn together and can be teamed with a bangle and necklace to form a jewellery set.

Read More >

Rivière-Flow

Rivière-Flow

Sparkling flower petals

Bloom by Wagner

This collection is dedicated to the natural beauty of a magnificently opened flower blossom. A multitude of diamonds are responsible for the sparkle of the unfading petals, available in different sizes. Depending on the wearer’s preferences, the ring in 18 carat rose gold or 18 carat white gold can be extended to create a perfectly coordinated jewellery set.

Read More >

Bloom X-Small

Bloom Small

Bloom Medium

For the great moments in life

Masterpiece by Wagner

This exclusive collection is the grand finale of breathtaking styling elements for very special occasions, such as an elegant dinner, an evening at the opera or an unforgettable ball evening. The rings, which are mainly made as individual pieces, represent the perfection of the goldsmith’s art and elegance.

Read More >

Masterpiece

Masterpiece

Masterpiece

The signature of the original

The Blue Wagner Sapphire

The pieces from the popular Jewellery Collection by Wagner have featured the signature blue sapphire with the engraved Wagner “W” since 1991. The blue gem is synonymous with contemporary jewellery design, the finest precious materials and manufacturing quality at the highest level.

Read More >

Interesting facts

The 4 C’s of the Diamond

Carat, Cut, Clarity and Colour are the four key quality criteria for a diamond. The strict classification is just as important for Juwelier Wagner as it is for international diamond bourses in Antwerp or New York.

Read More >

For inspiration:

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Hublot Big Bang e UEFA EURO 2020

Hublot is celebrating its association with the UEFA EURO 2020™ tourna-ment by presenting a dazzling array of new releases, including the offi-cial timepiece of the UEFA EURO 2020™ European Championship – the Big Bang e connected watch

Rivière-Flow by Wagner: Ein funkelndes Symbol für Stärke und Optimismus

Gefertigt in 18 Karat Gold steht das moderne Juwelen Design für das beglückende Gefühl sich in einer Tätigkeit zu verwirklichen.

IWC Schaffhausen Sondermodelle bei Juwelier Wagner

Exklusiv im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32 sind ausgewählte Uhren Spezialitäten von IWC Schaffhausen bis Samstag, 16. Oktober 2021 zu sehen.

Weeks with Cartier

Tauchen Sie in die aufregende Welt des Hauses Cartier ein. Zu sehen von 21.10.21-13.11.21 im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Wien.

diamond rings by wagner

Diamond Rings by Wagner

Diamanten, die begehrtesten und schönsten aller Edelsteine, sind das funkelnde Highlight der Jewellery Designs by Wagner. Ob elegant und stilsicher oder mondän und extravagant, eine große Juwelenauswahl finden Sie bei Wagner in der Wiener Innenstadt. Gefertigt werden die exklusiven Juwelen ausschließlich in 18 Karat Gold oder Platin. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung bietet einen angenehmen Tragekomfort und bereitet viele Jahre Freude am Tragen der strahlenden Schmuckstücke.

Inspiriert von der französischen Rivièra

Rivière by Wagner

Stilvoll, elegant und zeitlos zugleich: eng aneinander liegende Diamanten, gefasst zu einer einzigen Lichterkette, stehen im Mittelpunkt der funkelnden Collection. Ob einzeln getragen oder als Stacking – die fließenden Diamanten lassen von unvergesslichen Momenten träumen.

Rivière Brillant

Rivière Baguette

Rivière Brillant

Besonders beliebt als Verlobungsring

Solitaire by Wagner

Der Diamant ist der strahlende Mittelpunkt von Solitaire by Wagner. Ein Ring aus dieser Collection wird auch gerne als Verlobungsring geschenkt. In den Wagner Geschäften steht ein großes Angebot an Ringen von 0,25 ct bis 3 ct, bei ausgewählten Designs auch mit höherer Caratur, für die persönliche Auswahl zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus werden Einzelstücke mit außergewöhnlichen Diamant-Schliffen und Größen präsentiert.

Mehr dazu >

Solitaire No6

Solitaire No16

Solitaire No14

Im Zeichen der Verbundenheit

Eheringe by Wagner

Das Symbol zweier Liebenden, die sich das Versprechen für ein gemeinsames Leben geben, ist der Ehering. Diese Ringe werden über viele Jahre hinweg getragen. Wagner bietet eine Vielfalt an Juwelen in klassischen Designs: von schlichter Perfektion bis hin zu funkelnder Eleganz.

Mehr dazu >

Ehering

Ehering & Diamonds

Ehering & Diamonds

Optimismus und Stärke

Rivière-Flow by Wagner

Die zarten Schmuckstücke der Collection repräsentieren das beglückende Gefühl sich in einer Tätigkeit zu verwirklichen. Die Ringe sind in 18 Karat Weißgold oder 18 Karat Roségold ausgeführt, werden gerne auch gemeinsam getragen und können mit Armreif und Collier zu einem Juwelen Set vervollständigt werden.

Mehr dazu >

Rivière-Flow

Rivière-Flow

Funkelnde Blütenblätter

Bloom by Wagner

Der natürlichen Schönheit einer prachtvoll geöffneten Blumenblüte ist die Collection gewidmet. Für das Funkeln der unvergänglichen Blütenblätter, in unterschiedlichen Größen verfügbar, ist eine Vielzahl von Diamanten verantwortlich. Je nach Wunsch kann der Ring in 18 Karat Roségold oder 18 Karat Weißgold zu einem perfekt abgestimmten Juwelen Set erweitert werden.

Mehr dazu >

Bloom X-Small

Bloom Small

Bloom Medium

Für die großen Momente im Leben

Masterpiece by Wagner

Die exklusive Collection ist das Grande Finale eines atemberaubenden Stylings für ganz besondere Anlässe, wie ein elegantes Dinner, ein Abend in der Oper oder für einen unvergesslichen Ball-Abend. Die vorwiegend als Einzelstück gefertigten Juwelen stellen die Perfektion aus Goldschmiedekunst und Eleganz dar.

Mehr dazu >

Masterpiece

Masterpiece

Masterpiece

Die Signatur des Originals

Der Blaue Wagner Saphir

Die Schmuckstücke aus den beliebten Jewellery Collections by Wagner werden seit 1991 mit dem Blauen Saphir mit eingraviertem Wagner-W signiert. Der blaue Edelstein ist das Synonym für zeitgemäßes Juwelen-Design, feinste Edelmaterialien und Fertigungs-Qualität auf höchster Ebene.

Mehr dazu >

Wissenswertes

Die 4C des Diamanten

Carat (Gewicht), Cut (Schliff), Clarity (Reinheit) und Color (Farbe) sind die vier wichtigen Qualitätskriterien für einen Diamanten. Die strenge Klassifizierung ist für Juwelier Wagner genauso wichtig wie für internationale Diamantbörsen in Antwerpen oder New York.

Mehr dazu >

Zur Inspiration

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Hublot Big Bang e UEFA EURO 2020

Hublot feiert seine Partnerschaft mit der UEFA EURO 2020™ mit einer Reihe faszinierender Neuerscheinungen, darunter die offizielle Uhr der UEFA EURO 2020™ – eine limitierte Edition der Smartwatch Big Bang e.

Rivière-Flow by Wagner: Ein funkelndes Symbol für Stärke und Optimismus

Gefertigt in 18 Karat Gold steht das moderne Juwelen Design für das beglückende Gefühl sich in einer Tätigkeit zu verwirklichen.

IWC Schaffhausen Sondermodelle bei Juwelier Wagner

Exklusiv im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32 sind ausgewählte Uhren Spezialitäten von IWC Schaffhausen bis Samstag, 16. Oktober 2021 zu sehen.

Weeks with Cartier

Tauchen Sie in die aufregende Welt des Hauses Cartier ein. Zu sehen von 21.10.21-13.11.21 im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Wien.