Dynamic meets Diamonds

Dynamic meets Diamonds

Central Vienna – Kärntner Straße 32: an extraordinary scene awaited the invited press representatives and anyone who happened to be passing by in the early hours of the morning.

In front of the business premises of Juwelier Wagner stood a mobile crane fitted with special equipment, and the new Porsche Panamera, around the wheels of which “claws” were placed. The crane very slowly “floated” the Panamera towards the first floor. Heads appeared from the window of the “Beletage” as people watched the spectacular crane manoeuvre. The Panamera, 1.931 mm wide and 4.970 mm long, was lifted through the 2.200 mm wide open window. A special crane attachment made it possible to heave the 1.418 mm high limousine through the window. And all without the façade even being touched – a brilliant performance!

In the 1st floor, the dynamic appearance of the sporty Porsche limousine meets the legendary radiant power of the eternal diamond from the house of Wagner. A meeting that takes us into the realm of daydreams: Dynamic meets Diamonds.

In the “Beletage”, the latest sparkling models from the Wagner jewellery collection “Masterpiece” are presented. The modern and contemporary interpretation of the jeweller’s art at the highest level of quality is dedicated to the everlasting beauty of the diamond.

Impressions September 9
Impressions September 10

Impressions

Blog Overview

Related Posts

“Klassik unter Sternen” 2019 at Göttweig Abbey with Elina Garanca

Juwelier Wagner has been a partner of this open-air concert for many years.

Wagner Watch Week 28.09.-05.10.19

The exhibition in Wagner’s principal shop on Vienna’s Kärntner Strasse is a popular meeting point for fans, connoisseurs and lovers of exclusive, complicated and sparkling watches.

Juwelier Wagner shines at the Vienna Opera Ball 2020

This is the ball of balls, the social highlight of every ball season. Well known beyond the borders of Austria, it is transmitted live by ORF: the Vienna Opera Ball.

Ausstellung Jaeger-LeCoultre Feminity

Jaeger-LeCoultre präsentiert außergewöhnliche High Jewellery Uhrenmodelle im Wagner Stammhaus von 17. Juni bis 3. Juli 2021

Dynamic meets Diamonds

Dynamic meets Diamonds

Wiener Innenstadt - Kärntner Straße 32: eine außergewöhnliche Szene wird den geladenen Presse-Vertretern und den zufälligen Passanten in den frühen Morgenstunden geboten.

Vor den Geschäftsräumlichkeiten von Juwelier Wagner steht ein Kranwagen, ausgestattet mit Spezial-Equipment sowie der neue Porsche Panamera, dem „Krallen“ um die Reifen gelegt werden. Der Kran lässt den Panamera ganz langsam in Richtung 1. Stock „schweben“. Aus dem Fenster der Beletage ragen Köpfe, um das spektakuläre Kran-Manöver zu beobachten. Der 1.931 mm breite und 4.970 mm lange Panamera wird durch das 2.200 mm weit geöffnete Fenster gehoben. Eine Spezial-Kranaufhängung ermöglicht es die 1.418 mm hohe Limousine durch das Fenster zu hieven. Das alles ohne Berührung der Fassade – eine Meisterleistung!

Im 1. Stock trifft die Dynamic der sportlichen Porsche Limousine auf die sagenhafte Strahlkraft des unvergänglichen Diamanten aus dem Hause Wagner. Die Begegnung entführt ins Reich der Tagträume: Dynamic meets Diamonds.

In der Beletage präsentieren sich die neuesten funkelnden Modelle aus der Wagner Juwelen Collection Masterpiece. Die zeitgeistig moderne Interpretation der Juwelier-Kunst auf höchster Qualitätsebene ist der unvergänglichen Schönheit des Diamanten gewidmet.

Eindrücke vom 9. September
Eindrücke vom 10. September

Impressionen

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Klassik unter Sternen 2019 auf Stift Göttweig mit Elina Garanca

Seit vielen Jahren ist Juwelier Wagner Partner des Open Air Konzerts.

Wagner Watch Week 28.09.-05.10.19

Die Uhren-Ausstellung 2019 im Wagner Stammhaus auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32.

Juwelier Wagner glänzt am Wiener Opernball 2020

Er ist der Ball der Bälle, der gesellschaftliche Höhepunkt jeder Ballsaison, weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus bekannt und wird vom ORF live übertragen. – Der Wiener Opernball.

Ausstellung Jaeger-LeCoultre Feminity

Jaeger-LeCoultre präsentiert außergewöhnliche High Jewellery Uhrenmodelle im Wagner Stammhaus von 17. Juni bis 3. Juli 2021