Holiday Essentials

Holiday Essentials

Summer is here at last, and we no longer have to make long journeys in order to enjoy a break in the sun and spend some time in the open air. If you are intending to head south, however, you can enhance your holiday wardrobe with some high-quality jewellery, and you don’t have to do without that element of luxury. We have looked at various destinations in order to define their particular “style”, and we have selected some suitable items of jewellery which it would be worth your while investing in for your next holiday. Written by Vicky Heiler & Katharina Hingsammer - The Daily Dose

Destination: Italian Riviera

On the Italian Riviera, it is important always to present a “Bella Figura”. This refers not only to the natural and friendly manner of the Italians, but also to the impeccable taste in clothes for which they are renowned. The items in the Pearls & More Collection have a natural charm and special flair, and are perfect for wearing with long, flowing dresses, skirts and beautiful summer tops, bringing a touch of the Italian Riviera and the beach even to the city streets.

Italian Riviera

Destination: Côte d’Azur

From Saint Tropez to Cannes and on to Nice, the Côte d’Azur is famous for the crystal blue waters of the Mediterranean, the exciting history of the region, and a certain “Hollywood Glamour”. All this is reflected in fashion too, with the latest and most beautiful trends imbued with an elegant French flair. The radiant brilliance of the diamond earrings in the suitably named Rivière Collection, and also the sparkling bracelet from the Secrets Collection, will add an elegant classic French Riviera touch to any outfit.

Côte d’Azur

Destination: Greek Islands

Dramatic landscapes, unique Cycladic architecture and rich traditions – these are what characterise the Greek islands. For your “Greek islands wardrobe”, light materials in typical blue-and-white shades, hand-crafted bags and espadrilles are essential. Simple summery outfits are complemented with the special chain and earrings in rose gold and mother-of-pearl from the Signature Collection, immediately enhancing your look.

Greek Islands

Written by Vicky Heiler & Katharina Hingsammer – The Daily Dose

Blog Overview

Related Posts

The Longines Elegant Collection

The Longines Elegant Collection: Now adorned in blue

IWC introduces Le Petit Prince and Antoine de Saint Expupéry special editons

These timepieces, characterised by their distinctive midnight blue dials are dedicated to Antoine de Saint- Exupéry’s “Le Petit Prince”.

Tudor Black Bay Chrono S&G

The first TUDOR chronograph, with a self-winding Manufacture Calibre, column wheel and vertical coupling is now available in an S&G version.

Wagner Sapphire

The blue precious stone is synonymous among jewellery connoisseurs with stylish and timeless jewellery design.

Holiday Essentials

Holiday Essentials

Endlich ist der Sommer angekommen und man muss nicht mehr weit reisen, um sich eine Auszeit in der Sonne zu gönnen und die Zeit unter freiem Himmel zu genießen. Wen es aber doch in den Süden verschlägt, kann seine Urlaubsgarderobe mit hochwertigen Schmuckstücken aufwerten und muss auch hier nicht auf den gewissen Luxus verzichten. Wir haben unterschiedliche Destinationen auf ihren Style geprüft und passende Schmuckstücke herausgesucht, in die es sich lohnt, für den nächsten Urlaub zu investieren. geschrieben von Vicky Heiler & Katharina Hingsammer - The Daily Dose

Destination: Italian Riviera

An der italienischen Riviera gilt es, stets eine “Bella Figura” zu machen. Das beinhaltet einerseits die natürliche und freundliche Umgangsweise der Italienerinnen und Italiener, andererseits den geschmackvollen Kleidungsstil, für den sie bekannt sind. Mit ihrem natürlichen Charme und besonderen Flair passen die Schmuckstücke der Pearls & More Collection perfekt zu langen, wallenden Kleidern, Röcken und hochwertigen Sommerblusen und bringen so selbst in die Stadt ein Stück italienische Riviera und Strand.

Italian Riviera

Destination: Côte d’Azur

Von Saint Tropez über Cannes bis Nizza überzeugt die Côte d’Azur mit kristallklarem blauen Meer, spannender Geschichte und einem gewissen Hollywood Glamour. Das spiegelt sich auch in der Mode wieder, bei der die schönsten und aktuellsten Fashion Trends mit einem eleganten französischen Touch versehen werden. Die strahlend leuchtenden Diamantohrringe aus der passend bezeichneten Rivière Collection sowie das funkelnde Armband aus der Secrets Collection verleihen jedem Outfit den eleganten klassischen Touch der französischen Riviera.

Côte d’Azur

Destination: Greek Islands

Dramatische Landschaften, einzigartige kykladische Architektur und reiche Traditionen sind charakteristisch für die griechischen Inseln. In der Inselgarderobe dürfen leichte Materialien in den typischen Blau-Weiß-Tönen, Bastentaschen und Espadrilles auf keinen Fall fehlen. Die einfachen sommerlichen Outfits werden mit der besonderen Kette und Ohrringen in Roségold und Perlmutt aus der Signature Collection ergänzt und sofort aufgewertet.

Greek Islands

geschrieben von Vicky Heiler & Katharina Hingsammer – The Daily Dose

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Zeit-Schreiber

Chronographen zählen zu den formschönen und funktionalen Uhren-Komplikationen. Ihr charakteristischer Auftritt - ob sportlich oder elegant – ist unverwechselbar.

Die Perle ist eine Naturschönheit aus dem Wassers

Die außergewöhnlich elegante Ausstrahlung von Perlenschmuck ist das Geheimnis für die ungebrochene Begehrlichkeit der Perle.

Chopard Mille Miglia Classic Chronograph in Weiß

Sportlich, retro, rassig – das neue Mille Miglia Classic Chronograph Modell zeigt sich in einer femininen Version.

Reise-Zeit

Uhren mit zweiter Zeitzone zählen zu den beliebtesten Komplikationen. Nicht nur für Vielreisende sind sie gutaussehende, verlässliche Begleiter.