Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic

Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic

The big three… Following on from its black ceramic, Hublot has launched its BIG BANG INTEGRAL in three new ceramic colours: white, navy blue and grey, all with built-in scratch-resistance, durability and hypoallergenic properties. Its monobloc architecture – an integrated bracelet on which the first link is fused with the case – affirms Hublot's integral single-colour, single-material style.
Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic

Ceramic

A signature material at Hublot, ceramic represents the perfect fusion of hardness and lightness (two to three times harder than steel and 30% lighter). A high-tech material that is difficult to machine, used here to create a case, bezel, case-back and bracelet. An unparalleled material in perfect harmony with the skin – soft to the touch and a delight to wear thanks to its low thermal conductivity. A watch made entirely from ceramic except for the bezel lugs, which are in black, dark blue or grey composite, and the rubber elements on the crown and the pushers, for added user comfort.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic weiß

Fully integrated bracelet

The Big Bang Integral can be distinguished from the other Big Bang models by its fully integrated bracelet, which is fused with the 42-mm case. Launched in 2020, this represents a historic first for the 15-year-old Big Bang. Its aesthetic signature is powerful enough for it to be instantly associated with that of the Big Bang. Three links: one central and two lateral, the polished and satin-finished surfaces, and the bevelling and chamfering of the links create the same effect of depth and contrast as between the case and the bezel lug. Other stylistic retouches include the pushers, which mirror those found on the 2005 original, and whose bevels and chamfers lead into the bracelet with alternating polished and satin finishes.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic grau

Manufacture movement Unico 2 - HUB1280

The model is powered by the Unico proprietary manufacture movement in its V2 incarnation, the HUB1280, a modified version of its predecessor, the Unico HUB1242. Changes include the loss of the escapement platform, a thinner automatic winding system with a slimmer 1.3-mm movement, four new patented technical innovations (oscillating seconds clutch, chronograph friction system with ball-bearing adjustment, ratchet retaining system with unidirectional gears and index-assembly fine adjustment system). This updated version of the Unico features a redesigned architecture for easier assembly and more legible functions.

 


So, immaculate white, classic navy blue or a grey as deep as titanium itself? The choice is yours.


 

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic blau

Ref. 451.EX.5123.EX

Big Bang Integral Ceramic blue

Case: Polished blue ceramic with satin finish, Diameter: 42 mm, Thickness: 13.45 mm, Water resistance: 10 ATM (100 m); Case-Back: Satin-finished blue ceramic and sapphire crystal; Bezel: Satin-finished and polished blue ceramic, 6 H-shaped titanium screws; Dial: Matte Grey Skeleton; Movement: HUB1280 UNICO Manufacture, self-winding, chronograph flyback movement with column wheel, Frequency: 4 Hz (28,800 Vib/h), Power reserve: 72 hours, Number of components: 354, Jewels: 43; Bracelet and Buckle: Satin-finished and polished blue ceramic bracelet with titanium deployant buckle clasp.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic weiß

Ref. 451.HX.1123.HX

Big Bang Integral Ceramic white

Case: Polished white ceramic with satin finish, Diameter: 42 mm, Thickness: 13.45 mm, Water resistance: 10 ATM (100 m); Case-Back: Satin-finished white ceramic and sapphire crystal; Bezel: Satin-finished and polished white ceramic, 6 H-shaped titanium screws; Dial: Matte Black Skeleton; Movement: HUB1280 UNICO Manufacture, self-winding, chronograph flyback movement with column wheel, Frequency: 4 Hz (28,800 Vib/h), Power reserve: 72 hours, Number of components: 354, Jewels: 43; Bracelet and Buckle: Satin-finished and polished white ceramic bracelet with titanium deployant buckle clasp.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic grau

Ref. 451.FX.6923.FX

Big Bang Integral Ceramic grey

Case: Polished grey ceramic with satin finish, Diameter: 42 mm, Thickness: 13.45 mm, Water resistance: 10 ATM (100 m); Case-Back: Satin-finished grey ceramic and sapphire crystal; Bezel: Satin-finished and polished grey ceramic, 6 H-shaped titanium screws; Dial: Matte Grey Skeleton; Movement: HUB1280 UNICO Manufacture, self-winding, chronograph flyback movement with column wheel, Frequency: 4 Hz (28,800 Vib/h), Power reserve: 72 hours, Number of components: 354, Jewels: 43; Bracelet and Buckle: Satin-finished and polished grey ceramic bracelet with titanium deployant buckle clasp.

Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic:

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Cartier Pasha de Cartier

With its distinctive codes, chained crown and extraordinary design, the Pasha has been a watch for those who think big since its creation in 1985.

Tag Heuer Aquaracer

TAG Heuer goes beyond the edge with the Aquaracer Professional 300, a luxury tool watch that connects us to the seas and continues a legacy that began more than 40 years ago

Cartier Tank

The Tank watch is Cartier elegance embodied, a pure and precise design, an uncompromising line.

Rings: Exquisite diversity

A ring is a piece of jewellery that has always possessed great symbolic meaning. It often points to a very special connection.

Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic

Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic

“Alle guten Dinge sind drei…“ Nach schwarzer Keramik lanciert Hublot die BIG BANG INTEGRAL in drei neuen Farbversionen aus Keramik: Weiß, Marineblau und Grau – kratzfest, beständig und hypoallergen. Mit der monoblockartigen Architektur – das erste Glied des integrierten Armbands verschmilzt mit dem Gehäuse – unterstreicht Hublot den ganzheitlichen Stil; einfarbig und aus einem einzigen Material.
Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic

Markenzeichen von Hublot:

Keramik

Keramik, eines der Markenzeichen von Hublot, verkörpert die perfekte Verbindung von Härte und Leichtigkeit (zwei- bis dreimal härter als Stahl, gleichzeitig 30% leichter). Ein schwer zu bearbeitendes Hightech-Material, aus dem Gehäuse, Lünette, Gehäuseboden und Armband dieser Edition gefertigt sind. Ein Material, welches dank seiner geringen Wärmeleitfähigkeit sehr angenehm zu tragen ist. Eine Uhr vollständig aus Keramik; bis auf die Lünettenflanken aus schwarzem, dunkelblauem oder grauem Verbundmaterial und die Kautschukelemente auf der Krone und den Drückern, welche den Tragekomfort abrunden.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic weiß

Der Unterschied:

Vollständig integriertes, mit dem Gehäuse verschmolzenes Armband

Die Integral Big Bang mit einem 42 mm großen Gehäuse unterscheidet sich von den anderen Big Bang-Modellen durch ihr vollständig integriertes, mit dem Gehäuse verschmolzenes Armband. Es wurde 2020 eingeführt und ist eine Premiere in der 15-jährigen Geschichte der Big Bang. Das ausdrucksstarke, unverkennbare Design wird unmittelbar mit der Big Bang in Verbindung gebracht. Drei Glieder, eines mittig, zwei danebe; polierte und satinierte Oberflächen sowie die Anglierung und Abschrägung der Glieder erzeugt die Wirkung von Tiefe und Kontrast zwischen Gehäuse und Lünettenflanke. Eine weitere stilistische Veränderung findet sich bei den Drückern wieder, welche das Design des ursprünglichen Modells aus dem Jahr 2005 aufgreifen.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic grau

Überarbeitete Architektur:

Manufakturwerk Unico 2 - HUB1280

Im Herzen der Uhr schlägt das hauseigene Manufakturwerk Unico 2, das HUB1280. Eine Weiterentwicklung des Unico HUB1242 mit ein paar Änderungen wie z.B. der Wegfall des Gangreglers, ein flacherer Aufzug mit einer um 1,3 mm geringeren Werkshöhe, 4 neue patentierte technische Innovationen (oszillierende Sekundenkupplung, Chronographen-Reibungssystem mit Kugeleinstellung, Rückhaltesystem des Sperrrads mit unidirektionalen Rädchen, System zur Feinregulierung des Rückersystems). Das Unico 2 zeichnet sich durch eine überarbeitete Architektur aus, die seinen Zusammenbau erleichtert und gleichzeitig die Sichtbarkeit seiner Funktionsweise verbessert.

 


Strahlendes Weiß, tiefes Marineblau oder ein intensives Grau? Die Big Bang Integral Ceramic, eine besondere Kollektion in drei neuen Farben, komplett aus Keramik.


 

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic blau

Ref. 451.EX.5123.EX

Big Bang Integral Ceramic blau

Gehäuse: Satinierte und polierte blaue Keramik, Durchmesser: 42 mm, Höhe: 13.45 mm, Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 ATM (100 m); Gehäuseboden: Blaue Keramik, satiniert und Saphirglas; Lünette: Blaue Keramik,
poliert und satiniert; Zifferblatt: Mattschwarz, skelettiert; Uhrwerk: HUB1280 UNICO Manufaktur-Chronographenwerk mit automatischem Aufzug, Flyback-Funktion und Säulenrad, Frequenz: 4 Hz (28.800 A/h),
Gangreserve: 72 Stunden, Anzahl Bestandteile: 354, Rubine: 43; Armbamnd: Armband aus polierter und satinierter blauer Keramik mit Faltschließe aus schwarz beschichtetem Titan.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic weiß

Ref. 451.HX.1123.HX

Big Bang Integral Ceramic weiß

Gehäuse: Satinierte und polierte weiße Keramik, Durchmesser: 42 mm, Höhe: 13.45 mm, Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 ATM (100 m); Gehäuseboden: Weiße Keramik, satiniert und Saphirglas; Lünttte: Weiße Keramik,
poliert und satiniert; Zifferblatt: Mattschwarz, skelettiert; Uhrwerk: HUB1280 UNICO Manufaktur-Chronographenwerk mit automatischem Aufzug, Flyback-Funktion und Säulenrad, Frequenz: 4 Hz (28.800 A/h),
Gangreserve: 72 Stunden, Anzahl Bestandteile: 354, Rubine: 43; Armbamnd: Armband aus polierter und satinierter weißer Keramik mit Faltschließe aus schwarz beschichtetem Titan.

Wagner_Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic grau

Ref. 451.FX.6923.FX

Big Bang Integral Ceramic grau

Gehäuse: Satinierte und polierte graue Keramik, Durchmesser: 42 mm, Höhe: 13.45 mm, Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 ATM (100 m); Gehäuseboden: Graue Keramik, satiniert und Saphirglas; Lünette: Graue Keramik,
poliert und satiniert; Zifferblatt: Mattschwarz, skelettiert; Uhrwerk: HUB1280 UNICO Manufaktur-Chronographenwerk mit automatischem Aufzug, Flyback-Funktion und Säulenrad, Frequenz: 4 Hz (28.800 A/h),
Gangreserve: 72 Stunden, Anzahl Bestandteile: 354, Rubine: 43; Armbamnd: Armband aus polierter und satinierter grauer Keramik mit Faltschließe aus schwarz beschichtetem Titan

Hublot Big Bang Integral Ceramic:

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Hublot Big Bang Click One

Individuell und personalisiert zwei Modelle, vierzehn Möglichkeiten. Dieses kleinere Gehäuse ist ideal für zarte Handgelenke.

Hublot Neuheiten 2021

Hublot, die exklusive Schweizer Uhrenmanufaktur aus Nyon, präsentierte im Zuge der LVMH Watch Week 2021 die ersten Uhren Neuheiten 2021.

TAG Heuer und Porsche Kooperation

TAG Heuer Carrera Porsche Chronograph ist in Wien exklusiv bei Juwelier Wagner erhältlich.

Gehäuse: Formensprache

Uhrengehäuse umschließen nicht nur schützend die feinmechanischen Bestandteile eines Uhrwerks. Form und Ausführung prägen den speziellen Charakter einer Uhr.