Jaeger-LeCoultre Dazzling Rendez-Vous Night & Day

Jaeger-LeCoultre Dazzling Rendez-Vous Night & Day

Capturing the pure essence of femininity, the Rendez-Vous collection has been reimagined as part of The Art of Precision theme. Precision in action. Precision in design. Even at a glance, these version shows a stunning richness of detail: the addition of a prong setting, a new vision of moon phases, the distinct character of diamonds and mother-of-pearl, and the Jaeger-LeCoultre Calibres 898B. More than ever, the Rendez-Vous collection is imbued with the spirit of fine watchmaking, inside and out. The exceptional personality of each is a perfect reflection of the extreme precision necessary to bring these creations to life.

Dazzling Rendez-Vous Night & Day

Available in white or pink gold with alligator leather straps (in shades of blue or taupe), the Rendez-Vous Night & Day watch sets the stage for an iconic Night & Day function. Combining gold, mother-of-pearl and diamonds with uncompromising attention to detail, the feature is as balanced as ever. With an automatic movement nestled in a generous case (36 mm), this timeless model is sure to charm any sophisticated woman with a taste for jewellery watches made for nights out on the town.

With a prong setting brought to life with the most meticulous and striking jewellery techniques, the new Rendez-Vous Night & Day Jewellery watch pays tribute to the highest form of precision, both in craftsmanship and creative passion. The master jewellers of Jaeger-LeCoultre shine with a rare talent for unique gem-setting techniques, including snow, grain, baguette or prong setting. This last style takes centre stage on these new Rendez-Vous Jewellery models. These gem-setting techniques require extreme precision, attention to detail, and a remarkable degree of patience. The prong setting itself takes our master jewellers hours upon hours to cut, set and place diamonds one by one, bringing out their full radiance and shine.

A new look with diamond and mother-of-pearl

The jewellery watch spirit is undeniable even at a glance, with a adornment featuring mother-of-pearl on the dial and three rows of diamonds including the prong setting. The radiance of 186 diamonds is a wonder to behold, with the gaze drawn to the colours of the white dial, which seem to shimmer and gleam. This interplay of light on mother-of-pearl shines with a sea-of-clouds effect. The day/night indicator moves across a starry sky of mother-of-pearl within a 6 o’clock aperture. The three rows of sparkling diamonds unfurl gracefully, the effect only further enhanced by the brilliance of the iridescent surface. The precious bezel, set with 126 diamonds, shines with stunning radiance. Another row of 47 smaller diamonds is nestled away gently inside the dial, while the lugs are also set with 12 diamonds. A single diamond adorns the inverted cabochon, for the perfect finishing touch of refinement. In this sumptuous setting, the unique hands and floral numerals, so emblematic of the Rendez-Vous collection, are able to shine in all their glory.

Dazzling Rendez-Vous Night & Day
Dimensions: 36 mm
Thickness: 9.80 mm
Calibre: 898B/1– Automatic
Case: White gold, pink gold
Water resistance: 5 bar
Functions: Hours/Minutes, Day/Night Indication
Power reserve: 38 hours
Dial: Mother-of-pearl, diamonds
Diamonds: 186 diamonds – 3.52 carats
Case-back: Open
Reference: Q3433570, Q3432570


 

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Rings: Exquisite diversity

A ring is a piece of jewellery that has always possessed great symbolic meaning. It often points to a very special connection.

Hublot Big Bang e UEFA EURO 2020

Hublot is celebrating its association with the UEFA EURO 2020™ tourna-ment by presenting a dazzling array of new releases, including the offi-cial timepiece of the UEFA EURO 2020™ European Championship – the Big Bang e connected watch

Ausstellung Jaeger-LeCoultre Feminity

Jaeger-LeCoultre präsentiert außergewöhnliche High Jewellery Uhrenmodelle im Wagner Stammhaus von 17. Juni bis 3. Juli 2021

Rivière-Flow by Wagner: A sparkling symbol of strength and optimism

Created in 18-carat gold, this modern jewellery design symbolizes the exhilarating feeling of self-expression through activity.

Jaeger-LeCoultre Dazzling Rendez-Vous Night & Day

Jaeger-LeCoultre Dazzling Rendez-Vous Night & Day

Auch die bezaubernd feminine Rendez-Vous Kollektion zeigt sich in Anlehnung an „The Art of Precision“ in einer Pracht und vereint ästhetische mit handwerklicher Präzision. Bereits auf den ersten Blick erkennt man die Liebe zum Detail: die Krappenfassung, eine Mondphase, die Präsenz von Perlmutt und Diamanten sowie der Kaliber Jaeger-LeCoultre 898B. Mehr denn je lässt sich bei dieser Kollektion die hohe Uhrmacherkunst erkennen – bei den inneren wie bei den äußeren Werten.

Rendez-Vous Night & Day

Die Rendez-Vous Night & Day ist in Weiß- oder Rotgold mit passendem Alligatorlederarmband erhältlich und inszeniert die legendäre Night & Day-Funktion auf faszinierend neue Weise. Die Kombination aus Gold, Perlmutt und Diamanten mit einer besonderen Liebe zum Detail ergibt eine perfekte Balance. Mit ihrem Automatikwerk, das sich in einem großzügig gestalteten Gehäuse (36 mm) befindet, wird diese Schmuckuhr Damen auf der ganzen Welt bezaubern.

Mit der Krappenfassung, inspiriert von den feinsten Juwelierstechniken, zeigt die Rendez-Vous Night & Day eine besondere Hommage an die Präzision im Kunsthandwerk. Die Kunsthandwerker von Jaeger-LeCoultre beherrschen mit außergewöhnlichem Talent verschiedenste Techniken des Edelsteinbesatzes, darunter „Snow-Setting“, Baguette- sowie Krappenfassung. Letztere spielt bei den neuen Rendez-Vous Modellen eine besondere Rolle. Diese Techniken erfordern Gewissenhaftigkeit, Präzision und Beharrlichkeit auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Was die Krappenfassung betrifft, so sind mehrere Stunden notwendig, um die Diamanten einen nach dem anderen so zu schleifen, zu positionieren und einzusetzen, damit das Licht sie perfekt zum Funkeln bringt.

Perlmutt und Diamanten

Mit dem Perlmuttdekor des Zifferblatts und den drei Reihen Diamanten, ist das Modell augenblicklich als Schmuckstück erkennbar. Sowohl die 186 Diamanten als auch das schimmernde, lebendig wirkende Weiß des Zifferblatts sind ein wahrer Blickfang. Im Licht wirkt das Perlmutt wie ein Meer aus Wolken. In einem Fenster bei 6 Uhr bewegt sich die Tag-/Nachtanzeige über einen ebenfalls aus Perlmutt gefertigten Sternenhimmel. Die irisierende Oberfläche verstärkt dabei das Funkeln der Diamanten. Die Lünette ist mit 126 kostbaren, schimmernden Diamanten besetzt. Eine weitere Reihe aus 47 kleineren Diamanten zeigt sich auf dem Zifferblatt. Die Bandanstöße sind mit 12 Diamanten verziert. Besonders edel wirkt der einzelne Diamant auf dem umgekehrten Cabochon. Derart eingebettet wirken die für die Kollektion Rendez-Vous charakteristischen, floralen Zeiger und Ziffern besonders prächtig.

Rendez-Vous Night & Day
Abmessungen: 36 mm
Höhe: 9,80 mm
Kaliber: 898B/1 – Automatik
Gehäuse: Weißgold, Rotgold
Wasserdichtigkeit: 5 bar
Funktionen: Stunde/Minute, Tag-/Nachtanzeige
Gangreserve: 38 Stunden
Zifferblatt: Perlmutt, Diamanten
Diamanten: 186 Diamanten – 3,52 Karat
Gehäuseboden: Saphirglas
Referenzen: Q3433570, Q3432570


 

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Hublot Big Bang e UEFA EURO 2020

Hublot feiert seine Partnerschaft mit der UEFA EURO 2020™ mit einer Reihe faszinierender Neuerscheinungen, darunter die offizielle Uhr der UEFA EURO 2020™ – eine limitierte Edition der Smartwatch Big Bang e.

Ausstellung Jaeger-LeCoultre Feminity

Jaeger-LeCoultre präsentiert außergewöhnliche High Jewellery Uhrenmodelle im Wagner Stammhaus von 17. Juni bis 3. Juli 2021

Rivière-Flow by Wagner: Ein funkelndes Symbol für Stärke und Optimismus

Gefertigt in 18 Karat Gold steht das moderne Juwelen Design für das beglückende Gefühl sich in einer Tätigkeit zu verwirklichen.

Diamond Rings by Wagner

Der Diamant, der begehrteste und schönste aller Edelstein, ist das funkelnde Highlight der edlen, zeitgemäßen und abwechslungsreichen Jewellery Designs by Wagne