Wagner Solitaire No4 Ring

Solitaire No 4

Although other variants on the engagement ring are becoming more popular, a solitaire ring remains the ultimate classic with its constant, steadfast charm. Fans of the solitaire engagement ring love its clear lines and the fact that the diamond forms the dazzling centre – without any additional distractions. A single precious stone set as a solitaire is the perfect symbol for the unique love between two people, and serves as an allegory for the uniqueness and irreplaceability of the chosen one. written by Katharina Hingsammer & Vicky Heiler - The Daily Dose

But anyone who thinks that one solitaire is the same as another is mistaken. At Juwelier Wagner we value tradition and timeless jewellery – but this does not mean that we do not continually rediscover ourselves, adding new touches to tried and tested favourites to extend the range we offer.

Solitaire No 4 from Juwelier Wagner

In the newly redesigned Solitaire No 4 Collection from Wagner, the diamond is held by four prongs. Hence the reference to the number four. The partially open setting allows the maximum amount of light to pass through the diamond, in turn enabling the diamond to sparkle in its full radiance. The perfectly cut diamond – whether worn as earrings, or on an elegant chain, or as a sign of love on the ring finger – thus becomes an absolute highlight. In the truest sense of the word!

The perfect solitaire for every woman

As with all Collections from the House of Wagner, the wide range of creations we offer means we can fulfil many different requests and requirements. Both the Solitaire rings and the Solitaire pendant with chain and the earrings are available in a wide variety of carat weights.

written by Katharina Hingsammer & Vicky Heiler – The Daily Dose

More Impressions

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Ring of honour of the Vienna State Opera

The design was created in the Wagner jewellery workshop in close collaboration with the Vienna State Opera.

Diamond Rings by Wagner

Diamonds, the most desirable and beautiful of all precious stones, are the sparkling highlight of Jewellery Designs by Wagner.

Shining accents on your wrist

Bangles and bracelets exude sparkling glamour on festive occasions. With every movement of the hand, the pieces illicit admiring glances.

Breitling Week

The Breitling exhibition on the theme of pilot watches is open to the public from 6 to 15 October 2022 at the main store of Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Vienna during business hours.

Wagner Solitaire No4 Ring

Solitaire No 4

Obgleich andere Varianten des Verlobungsrings in der Popularität gewinnen, ist ein Solitairering der ultimative Klassiker mit konstantem, unerschütterlichem Charme. Fans des Solitaire-Verlobungsrings lieben seine klaren Linien und die Tatsache, dass der Diamant der schillernde Mittelpunkt ist – ganz ohne zusätzliche Ablenkungen. Ein einzelner kostbarer Stein als Solitaire ist das perfekte Symbol für die einzigartige Liebe zwischen zwei Menschen. Er steht gleichnishaft dafür, dass die Auserwählte einmalig und unersetzbar ist. geschrieben von Katharina Hingsammer & Vicky Heiler - The Daily Dose

Wer nun meint, Solitaire sei gleich Solitaire, der irrt sich. Im Hause Wagner setzt man stets auf Tradition und zeitlose Schmuckstücke – was jedoch nicht heißt, dass man sich nicht immer wieder neu erfindet und altbewährte Favoriten mit einem neuen Feinschliff versieht um das Angebot entsprechend zu erweitern.

Solitaire No 4 von Juwelier Wagner

Bei der neu überarbeiteten Solitaire No 4 Collection von Wagner wird der Diamant von vier Krappen gehalten. Daher der Bezug zur Nummer Vier. Die teils geöffnete Fassung lässt ein Maximum an Licht durch den Diamanten dringen, was wiederum dem Diamanten die Möglichkeit gibt mit seiner ganzen Strahlkraft zu funkeln. Der perfekt geschliffene Diamant – egal ob an den Ohren, an einer eleganten Kette oder als Zeichen der Liebe am Ringfinger – wird so zum absoluten Highlight. Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes!

Der Solitaire für jede Frau

Wie bei allen Collectionen aus dem Hause Wagner können durch die Vielfalt der Kreationen unterschiedlichste Wünsche und Bedürfnisse bedient werden. Sowohl die Solitaire Ringe als auch der Solitaire Anhänger mit Kette sowie der Ohrschmuck sind in unterschiedlichsten Caraturen erhältlich.

geschrieben von Katharina Hingsammer & Vicky Heiler – The Daily Dose

Bildergalerie zum Thema

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Diamond Rings by Wagner

Der Diamant, der begehrteste und schönste aller Edelstein, ist das funkelnde Highlight der edlen, zeitgemäßen und abwechslungsreichen Jewellery Designs by Wagne

Die Welt der IWC Fliegeruhren

Exklusiv im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32 sind ausgewählte Uhren Spezialitäten von IWC Schaffhausen bis Samstag, 16. Oktober 2021 zu sehen.

Die Welt der IWC Portugieser

Exklusiv im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße 32 sind ausgewählte Uhren Spezialitäten von IWC Schaffhausen bis Samstag, 16. Oktober 2021 zu sehen.

Weeks with Cartier

Tauchen Sie in die aufregende Welt des Hauses Cartier ein. Zu sehen von 21.10.21-13.11.21 im Stammhaus von Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Wien.

Jetzt bewerben!

Neben den Geschäftsstandorten, einer Uhrmacherei und einem Goldschmiede-Atelier gehört auch ein modernst ausgestattetes Büro zu den Unternehmensräumlichkeiten, die sich alle in der Wiener Innenstadt befinden.