TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver

TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver

The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver, a timepiece with exceptional performance and born for the deep: The new model represents an important milestone for TAG Heuer, as it is the first timepiece from the brand utilising calibre TH30-00 produced by Kenissi Manufacture SA, one of the most highly regarded movement manufacturers in the world. The new calibre is manufactured exclusively for TAG Heuer and begins an important chapter for the history of the brand that will see significant improvements in terms of reliability and durability.

The spirit of the Aquaracer at one kilometre down

In the world of dive watches, the ultimate category is the one designed for professional divers. They can rise to any challenge, going beyond the edge of over 1,000 m. The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver belongs to this category, to the queens of the sea which do not crack under the pressure of extreme depths.

As the ultimate timepiece and dive watch, the Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver displays TAG Heuer’s expertise in the field, a savoir faire that dates back over 40 years. The latest addition to the company’s lineage of ultra-water-resistant watches, the Superdiver picks up the mantle from such greats as the Heuer 1000m Diver and the Super Professional.

Launched in 1982, the 1000m Diver was a pioneer ahead of its time. With a larger 41.5 mm case and crown positioned at 4 o’clock to improve ergonomics, it was a strong entry from TAG Heuer into the world of professional dive watches, finding use with prestigious organisations, such as La Spirotechnique, the company founded by Jacques-Yves Cousteau.
The 1000m Diver was joined by the Super Professional in 1984, a watch that has become an icon among TAG Heuer dive watches. Designed specifically for professional divers, it featured a substantial matte-finished case and pronounced teeth on the bezel to make setting easier when wearing dive equipment. It was also fitted to a bracelet with an extension link to wear over a wet suit.

Provided in a kit with an additional rubber strap and decompression tables, it was clearly intended for those doing the most demanding work below the waves.
With the Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver, TAG Heuer continues this legacy and celebrates 40 years of its presence on the deep dive watch market, a heritage which brings together the brand’s legitimacy and expertise in the world of luxury dive watches.

Extreme performance and remarkable design

Extreme is the most fitting description for this new creation. With its 45 mm case, the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver is made to resist the greatest underwater depths. The watch is extremely robust and sports a bold, but elegant, look and a thickness of just 15.75 mm, enabling the watch to resist the extreme pressure of the deep while continuing to be one of the slimmest in the deep dive watch category.
Its remarkable design owes much to the obsession for legibility among the designers creating the watch. While we may be familiar with Jack Heuer’s fixation on readability iwn the company’s chronographs, such as the TAG Heuer Carrera, the Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver was not to be outdone. The watch’s designers have endeavored to follow in Jack Heuer’s footsteps to ensure optimal legibility for this maritime timepiece.

It all starts with the hands. The indicator for the hour is in the form of an arrow and is more imposing than in the classic Aquaracer Professional 300, with the aim of increasing underwater visibility thanks to its sizeable area for Super-LumiNova®. The minute and second hands are orange in colour highlight the most useful hands for diving purposes. Indeed, it is no coincidence that the colour orange dominates the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Superdiver 1000. It is the very colour of maritime safety and opposes the blue of the ocean on the colour wheel, meaning it can be quickly spotted at sea.

Zifferblatt

On the dial, the horizontal striped design that already features in the Aquaracer Professional 300 collection has also been included on this watch. For the Superdiver version, the lines are set further apart, again to improve visibility.
On the ceramic bezel, the first quarter is orange, highlighting the portion most often used for timing decompression stops, which is a key technical detail used extensively by divers when taking part in deep-water exercises. The bezel is forged with black ceramic and a unique composite made of a hybrid material incorporating ceramic with an orange colour specifically developed for TAG Heuer.

Lastly, to improve the vitally important visibility at such depths, the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Superdiver 1000 uses the highest grade of Super-LumiNova®, SLN Grade X1, which is extremely powerful and bright and allows for optimal legibility in the dark.
The date cyclops has been removed for technical reasons, as the technology for mounting under the sapphire crystal has become difficult to maintain at such depths. Yet, the move is beneficial to the design, as it provides the watch a cleaner aesthetic.

In the constant move toward greater durability and safety, TAG Heuer has also added a more substantial crown protector than is usually found on dive watches. The main role of the guard is to ensure the safe screwing and unscrewing of the crown and, as a result, protect the movement from any risk of water ingress.

The orange seal around the crown tube is a detail that not only recalls the orange running throughout the watch design, but also provides an important visual indicator that the screw-down crown is properly fixed. This visual detail has been passed down from the TAG Heuer Aquagraph, which integrated the system in 2003. Finally, the crown is coated in black DLC to provide a high contrast to the case and the touches of orange that bring the watch to life.
In addition to the ultra-visibility of this high-performing timepiece, the TAG Heuer teams have also worked on improving the ergonomics, notably by incorporating deeper recesses in the bezel to allow for better grip and to facilitate turning. Extensive work has also been carried out on the sound and sensory aspects of handling the bezel, which was initiated last year with the creation of the Aquaracer Professional 300 collection.

The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver is made entirely from grade 5 titanium, an exceptional material allowing for a finish that is very similar to steel while offering outstanding ergonomics due to its reduced weight. In an exception to the rule, the caseback of the watch is made of steel to keep a good balance and reasonable weight for a professional instrument. It includes the iconic diving helmet motif, which is engraved on all watches in the Aquaracer collection and has been one of the enduring markers of the timepiece for almost 20 years.

Born to master the depths
Evidenced by its high technicality, the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver was conceived to work in saturation diving and to resist the most extreme pressures. Saturation diving is a practice reserved for professionals working in the deepest depths of the sea at between 200 and 500 m below the surface. This very specialised domain requires practising divers to acclimate themselves to the pressure, notably by spending several days in chambers to adapt to the incredibly hostile environment and the associated pressure.
Adaptation is achieved through helium, a gas which must be evacuated at the end of the mission, and which tends to increase the pressure in the dive watch and cause damage upon decompression. To remedy this, a helium valve has been inserted into the dive watch to enable the gas to escape and damage to be avoided. The helium valve takes a rectangular form on the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver and is finished in a black DLC coating, in harmony with the black-finished crown. It is also engraved with the letters “He”, which stand for helium in the periodic table.
The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver also meets the most demanding of diving standards. On top of the classic accreditations, the timepiece has received ISO 6425:2018 certification for saturation divers’ watches. ISO 6425:2018 has two levels of certification: a certification for dive watches, which few watches on the market can match, and a certification for saturation diving, which is even more difficult to obtain and is also extremely rare among dive watches.

Different criteria are verified, such as resistance to magnetism, shocks, and corrosion and photoluminescence. A magnetic shielding of the movement has also been achieved, which has a true positive impact for the wearer. Thanks to this innovation, the watch accuracyhas the power to better withstand magnetic fields that are present in electronic devices, such as cellular phones.

A partnership for excellence the new calibre made with Kenissi

The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver also represents another debut for the company in the form of the calibre TH30-00. A new manufacture movement certified COSC (Contrôle Officiel Suisse des Chronomètres) and produced to TAG Heuer’s exacting specifications by Kenissi Manufacture SA.

Kenissi is a Swiss Manufacture for high-performance mechanical movements, founded in 2016 and based at Le Locle. The company produces movements renowned for their durability and quality which are best in class in the Swiss watch industry, with standards that exceed expectations.

The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver also represents another debut for the company in the form of the calibre TH30-00. A new manufacture movement certified COSC (Contrôle Officiel Suisse des Chronomètres) and produced to TAG Heuer’s exacting specifications by Kenissi Manufacture SA

The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver will benefit from an extended international warranty up to five years. Approximately 70-hours power reserve allows for the watch to be left all weekend and remain in perfect working order without any loss of accuracy when used again.

This cooperation begins an important moment for the history of the brand that will see significant improvements in terms of reliability and durability. The arrival of the calibre TH30-00 within the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver is also the start of a long-term collaboration between TAG Heuer and Kenissi, the two companies share the same values of quality and excellence, at the service of high-end watchmaking.

The TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver comes with a custom protective case, which is as resistant as the watch, and includes a rescue dive torch. This highly technical, waterproof and crash-proof case features orange details to remain in perfect harmony with the timepiece it accompanies.
Thanks to its expectational performance in terms of movement, design and technical innovations, the TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver will undoubtedly be one of the landmark pieces at the 2022 edition of Watches and Wonders.

WBP5A8A.BF0619 €

TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver

Movement
TH30-00, COSC-certified
Functions
Hours – minutes – seconds – date
Dial
Black sunray brushed dial
Indexes, hour, minute and central hands with white Super-LumiNova®
Case
45 mm diameter
Titanium grade 5 polished, fine brushed case
Black ceramic & Orange hybrid ceramic unidirectional turning bezel with 60 minutes scale
Steel crown protector at 3 o’clock
Steel black DLC Helium escape valve at 9 o’clock
Water resistance : 1000 meters
Bracelet
Titanium grade 5 3 rows bracelet
Titanium grade 5 folding clasp with double safety with fine adjustment system

Blog Overview

Related Posts

TAG Heuer Carrera X Porsche

TAG Heuer and Porsche formed an ambitious partnership never before created between a car manufacturer and a watchmaker.

TAG Heuer Aquaracer 200

TAG Heuer ergänzt die neu aufgelegte Aquaracer Professional Serie um eine markante, stylische und geländetaugliche Luxus-Funktionsuhr.

TAG Heuer Gulf Special Edition

The co-creation wears the legendary colours and design of the Gulf brand.

TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver

TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver

Die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver ist ein Zeitmesser mit aussergewöhnlicher Zuverlässigkeit - perfekt für die Tiefe. Das neue Modell ist ein wichtiger Meilenstein für TAG Heuer: In diesem Zeitmesser der Uhrenmarke wird erstmals das Kaliber TH30-00, hergestellt von Kenissi Manufacture SA, verwendet, einem der renommiertesten Hersteller von Uhrwerken weltweit. Das neue Kaliber wird exklusiv für TAG Heuer gefertigt und schlägt damit ein neues Kapitel in der Geschichte des Unternehmens auf, das in puncto Zuverlässigkeit und Haltbarkeit neue Massstäbe setzen wird.

Der Geist der Aquaracer in einem Kilometer Tiefe

Die ultimative Kategorie unter den Taucheruhren ist die speziell für Profitaucher konzipierte Funktionsuhr. Solche Zeitmesser nehmen es mit jeder Herausforderung auf, auch jenseits von 1000 Metern. Die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver spielt in dieser Liga. Sie gehört zu jenen Königinnen der Meere, die auch unter dem Druck extremer Tiefe nicht nachgeben.

Als ultimativer Zeitmesser und Taucheruhr spiegelt die Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver die Uhrmacherkunst von TAG Heuer wider, das Savoir-faire mit über 40-jähriger Tradition. Die Superdiver ist das jüngste Mitglied in der Familie der besonders wasserdichten Uhren und spielt auf so legendäre Modelle wie die Heuer 1000m Diver und die Super Professional an.

Die 1982 eingeführte 1000m Diver war als Wegbereiterin ihrer Zeit weit voraus. Mit einem grösseren Gehäuse von 41,5 mm und der Krone bei 4 Uhr, um die Ergonomie zu verbessern, gelang TAG Heuer damit eine starke Positionierung am Markt für professionelle Taucheruhren. Das Modell wurde von so angesehenen Organisationen wie dem von Jacques-Yves Cousteau gegründeten Unternehmen La Spirotechnique verwendet.
Auf die 1000m Diver folgte schon im Jahr 1984 die Super Professional, die unter den Taucheruhren von TAG Heuer mittlerweile Kultstatus geniesst. Die speziell für Berufstaucher konzipierte Uhr verfügte über ein beachtliches Gehäuse mit mattem Finish und eine Lünette mit griffigen Reitern, die auch mit Tauchhandschuhen leicht zu bedienen war. Mit der Verlängerung konnte das Armband über dem Taucheranzug getragen werden.

Im Lieferumfang waren ein zusätzliches Kautschukarmband und Dekompressionstabellen enthalten. Damit war die Taucheruhr definitiv für all jene gemacht, die unter Wasser anspruchsvollste Arbeit leisten.
Mit der Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver setzt TAG Heuer diese Erfolgsgeschichte jetzt fort und feiert sein 40-jähriges Jubiläum am Markt für Zeitmesser, die auch Tieftauchgänge meistern. Dieses Erbe verbindet den Anspruch und die Expertise der Uhrenmarke in der Welt der exklusiven Taucheruhren.

Extreme Leistung, aussergewöhnliches Design

Extrem – besser lässt sich diese neue Kreation nicht beschreiben. Mit dem 45 mm grossen Gehäuse besteht die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver auch in den grössten Tiefen des Meeres. Die Uhr ist äusserst robust und sieht mit einer Dicke von nur 15,75 mm nicht nur kühn, sondern auch elegant aus. Obwohl sie zu den schlankesten Funktionsuhren in dieser Kategorie gehört, widersteht die Uhr dem extremen Druck in grosser Tiefe.
Ihr aussergewöhnliches Design verdankt sie dem hartnäckigen Streben ihrer Schöpfer nach Lesbarkeit. Wir wissen vielleicht, welch grosses Augenmerk Jack Heuer auf die Lesbarkeit von Chronographen wie der TAG Heuer Carrera richtete. Bei der Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver ist die Lesbarkeit jedoch unübertroffen. Ihre Designer eiferten dem Vorbild von Jack Heuer nach und optimierten die Lesbarkeit dieses maritimen Zeitmessers.

Dies fängt schon bei den Zeigern an. Der pfeilförmige Stundenzeiger ist noch eindrucksvoller als bei der klassischen Aquaracer Professional 300.
Seine grosse Fläche wurde mit Super-LumiNova® gefüllt, sodass er unter Wasser gut zu erkennen ist.
Die Minuten- und Sekundenzeiger sind orangefarben und dadurch im Dunkeln noch besser sichtbar.
Tatsächlich ist es kein Zufall, dass die Farbe Orange bei der TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver dominiert. Denn genau diese Farbe steht für Sicherheit auf See und ist im Farbkreis die Komplementärfarbe zum Blau der Meere, sodass sie auf See sofort ins Auge fällt.

Zifferblatt

Das Zifferblatt ist mit denselben horizontalen Streifen verziert, die schon die Kollektion der Aquaracer Professional 300 auszeichnen. Für die Superdiver-Version wurde ein grösserer Abstand zwischen den Linien gewählt, um die Lesbarkeit unter Wasser weiter zu verbessern.
Das erste Viertel der Keramiklünette ist orangefarben und markiert damit den Bereich, der für die Planung der Dekompressionsphasen zentral ist. Dieses wichtige technische Detail wird von
Tauchern bei Tieftauchgängen intensiv genutzt. Die Lünette ist aus schwarzer Keramik und einem einzigartigen Kompositwerkstoff geformt. Dieses Hybridmaterial enthält orangefarbene Keramik, die speziell für TAG Heuer entwickelt wurde.

Um die lebensnotwendige Sichtbarkeit zu verbessern, wurde bei TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver schliesslich mit Super-LumiNova® SLN Grade X1 ein Leuchtmaterial höchster Güte verwendet. Seine extrem starke Leuchtkraft bietet im Dunkeln optimale Lesbarkeit.
Auf die Zyklop-Lupe des Datumsfensters wurde aus technischen Gründen verzichtet, da ihre Befestigung unter dem Saphirglas angesichts solcher Tiefen schwer beizubehalten ist. Diese Entscheidung wirkt sich insgesamt jedoch positiv auf das Design aus, und die Uhr gewinnt dadurch eine klarere Ästhetik.
Im ständigen Bestreben nach mehr Robustheit und Sicherheit hat TAG Heuer das Modell zudem mit einem deutlich besseren Kronenschutz ausgestattet, als dies bei Taucheruhren üblich ist. Diese Funktion dient hauptsächlich dazu, das Uhrwerk beim Ein- und Ausdrehen der Krone vor dem Eindringen von Wasser zu schützen.

Die orangefarbene Dichtung um den Kronenhals nimmt das Farbmotiv wieder auf und ist ein wichtiger visueller Hinweis darauf, dass die verschraubte Krone richtig festsitzt. Dieses optische Detail stammt von der TAG Heuer Aquagraph, in die das System 2003 integriert wurde. Die Krone ist mit schwarzem DLC beschichtet und bietet somit einen starken Kontrast zum Gehäuse und den orangefarbenen Farbakzenten, welche die Uhr erst richtig zum Leben erwecken.
Neben der besonders guten Sichtbarkeit dieses leistungsstarken Zeitmessers haben die TAG Heuer Teams auch die Ergonomie verbessert, insbesondere durch tiefere Rillen an der Lünette. Diese bietet dadurch bessere Griffigkeit und lässt sich leichter drehen. Auch in die akustischen und haptischen Aspekte bei der Bedienung der Lünette floss viel Arbeit. Dieser Prozess begann im letzten Jahr, als die Kollektion der Aquaracer Professional 300 konzipiert wurde.

Die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver besteht aus Titan Grad 5. Dieses aussergewöhnliche Material hat eine Oberflächenqualität, die Edelstahl sehr ähnlich ist, bietet aber aufgrund des geringeren Gewichts eine hervorragende Ergonomie. Als Ausnahme von der Regel besteht der Gehäuseboden der Uhr aus Edelstahl. Dies gewährleistet eine gute Ausgewogenheit
und verleiht dem professionellen Instrument ein angemessenes Gewicht. Auf der Gehäuserückseite ist der legendäre Taucherhelm eingraviert, der alle Uhren der Aquaracer-Kollektion ziert und seit 20 Jahren eines der typischen Erkennungsmerkmale dieses Zeitmessers ist.

Speziell für grosse Tiefen entwickelt
Wie die anspruchsvolle technische Ausstattung der TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver belegt, wurde die Uhr für das Sättigungstauchen konzipiert und hält auch dem extremsten Druck stand. Das Sättigungstauchen ist nur Berufstauchern vorbehalten, die Tauchgänge in Tiefen von 200 bis 500 Metern unter dem Meeresspiegel absolvieren. Diese hoch spezialisierte Tauchdisziplin erfordert, dass sich aktive Taucher allmählich an den Druck gewöhnen, indem sie mehrere Tage in Druckkammern verbringen, um sich an die äusserst widrige Umgebung und den damit verbundenen Druck anzupassen.
Diese Anpassung wird durch Helium erzielt. Allerdings muss das Gas am Ende des Tauchgangs wieder entzogen werden. Dadurch erhöht sich der Druck auf die Taucheruhr, was zu ihrer Beschädigung führen kann. Um dem vorzubeugen, wurde in die Taucheruhr ein Heliumventil integriert, sodass das Gas entweichen kann und die Uhr intakt bleibt. Das Heliumventil der Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver hat eine rechteckige Form und ein Finish aus schwarzer DLC-Beschichtung, die mit der schwarzen Oberfläche der Krone harmoniert. Es ist mit den eingravierten Buchstaben «He» gekennzeichnet, der Bezeichnung für Helium im Periodensystem der Elemente.
Die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver erfüllt selbst die anspruchsvollsten Voraussetzungen für das Tauchen. Neben den klassischen Zulassungen hat der Zeitmesser auch eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 6425:2008 für Uhren für Sättigungstaucher. ISO 6425:2018 umfasst zwei Zertifizierungsstufen: Die Zertifizierung von Taucheruhren erreichen nur wenige Modelle auf dem Markt. Die zweite Zertifizierung ist für das Sättigungstauchen vorgesehen und noch schwerer zu erreichen. Daher ist diese Zertifizierung unter Taucheruhren äusserst selten.
Im Rahmen der Zertifizierung werden unterschiedliche Kriterien veriziert, wie antimagnetische Eigenschaften, Stossfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Fotolumineszenz. Das Uhrwerk ist mit einer Abschirmung vor Magnetismus geschützt, was sich besonders positiv auf die Träger auswirkt. Dank dieser Innovation ist die Genauigkeit der Uhr besser vor Magnetfeldern geschützt, die in elektronischen Geräten wie Mobiltelefonen entstehen.

Partnerschaft im Namen hervorragender Leistung:

In Zusammenarbeit mit Kenissi entstand ein neues Kaliber

Gemeinsam mit der TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver präsentiert das Unternehmen eine weitere Premiere: das Kaliber TH30-00, ein neues, gemäss COSC (Contrôle Officiel Suisse des Chronomètres) zertifiziertes und von der Kenissi Manufacture SA nach den strengen Vorgaben von TAG Heuer produziertes Manufakturwerk. Kenissi ist eine 2016 gegründete, auf leistungsstarke mechanische Uhrwerke spezialisierte Schweizer Manufaktur mit Sitz in Le Locle. Die vom Unternehmen gefertigten Uhrwerke zeichnen sich durch die beste Langlebigkeit und Qualität in der Schweizer Uhrenindustrie aus und übertreffen alle Erwartungen.

Die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver bietet eine erweiterte Garantie von bis zu fünf Jahren. Mit einer Gangreserve von etwa 70 Stunden läuft die Uhr auch in abgelegtem Zustand ein ganzes Wochenende lang und bleibt perfekt funktionsfähig, sodass die Genauigkeit beim erneuten Tragen nicht beeinträchtigt ist.
Die Zusammenarbeit, die in puncto Zuverlässigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit neue Massstäbe setzen wird, schlägt ein neues, bedeutendes Kapitel in der Geschichte des Unternehmens auf. Die Lancierung der TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver mit dem Kaliber TH30-00 markiert den Beginn einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit zwischen TAG Hauer und Kenissi, zwei Unternehmen, die Qualität und hervorragende Leistung ganz in den Dienst der gehobenen Uhrmacherkunst stellen.

Die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver wird in einem massgeschneiderten Schutzetui geliefert, das ebenso beständig ist wie die Uhr.
Darin befindet sich auch eine Taucherlampe für die Bergung. In diesem funktionalen, wasserdichten und stossfesten Etui wird das orangefarbene Motiv fortgesetzt und harmoniert perfekt mit dem darin befindlichen Zeitmesser. Aufgrund ihrer aussergewöhnlichen Ausstattung im Hinblick auf Uhrwerk, Design und technische Innovationen wird die TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiverauf der Watches and Wonders 2022 einer der wegweisenden Zeitmesser sein.

WBP5A8A.BF0619 €

TAG Heuer Aquaracer Professional 1000 Superdiver

Uhrwerk: TH30-00, COSC-zertifiziert
Funktionen: Stunden – Minuten – Sekunden – Datum
Zifferblatt: Schwarzes gebürstetes Zifferblatt mit Sonnenstrahleffekt, Indizes, Stunden- und Minutenzeiger sowie zentraler Zeiger mit weissem Super-LumiNova®
Gehäuse: Durchmesser: 45 mm, poliertes, fein gebürstetes Gehäuse aus Titan Grad 5, einseitig drehbare Lünette aus schwarzer Keramik und orangefarbener Hybridkeramik mit 60-Minuten-Skala, Kronenschutz aus Stahl bei 3 Uhr, DLC-beschichtetes Heliumauslassventil aus Stahl bei 9 Uhr, Wasserdichtigkeit: 1100 m
Armband: Dreireihiges Armband aus Titan Grad 5, Faltschliesse aus Titan Grad 5 mit doppelten Sicherheitsdruckknöpfen und Feineinstellung

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

TAG Heuer Carrera X Porsche

TAG Heuer und Porsche schlagen mit einem markanten, entschieden sportlichen Zeitmesser ein neues Kapitel ihres gemeinsamen Abenteuers auf.

TAG Heuer Aquaracer 200

TAG Heuer ergänzt die neu aufgelegte Aquaracer Professional Serie um eine markante, stylische und geländetaugliche Luxus-Funktionsuhr.

TAG Heuer Gulf Special Edition

Die Co-Kreation trägt die legendären Farben und das Design von Gulf und ist mit dem hauseigenen Uhrwerk Heuer 02 ausgestattet - eine Premiere für die Monaco Gulf.