Wagner_Uhrentrends2019

Watch trends and innovations in 2019

Among the innovations presented at SIHH and at Baselworld, the focus was clearly on enhancing models in existing collections. The 40 mm to 42 mm case sizes – particularly in sporty men’s watches – have been adapted to today’s requirements. For reasons of weight, titanium is playing an increasingly important role. The “heritage” theme continues to be relevant in 2019, as is clearly evident in some model ranges. Hand-wound movements remain the exception in 2019, with watch manufacturers opting instead for automatic movements produced in house.

_____________________

CEO statements on current trends and innovations in 2019:

Jean-Christophe Babin, CEO of Bulgari

At Baselworld, we presented a completely new collection of Serpenti women’s watches: the Serpenti Seduttori in the three colours rose gold, white gold and yellow gold. This collection brings together everything that is of fundamental importance for Bulgari, namely the ultimate in elegance, refinement and total luxury. The newly designed case and the brand-new bracelet cling to the wrist, offering total comfort in wear. Since its presentation in 2012, the Octo Collection has also seen strong growth. In just five years we have achieved a world record in fine watchmaking with five extraordinary watches, among them the Octo Finissimo minute repeater which we presented in 2016. In 2019 we now have the Octo Finissimo Chronograph GMT, which is fitted with the thinnest automatic chronograph movement. In addition, the iconic B.zero1 jewellery collection celebrates its 20th anniversary in 2019. The inspiration for this collection came from the Colosseum in Rome. What we love most about the B.zero1 is that it can be continually reinterpreted through visionary and contemporary design.

Christoph Grainger-Herr, CEO of IWC Schaffhausen

Every year IWC puts the focus on a different range. This year we decided in favour of our pilot’s watches. Among others, we have presented a new Spitfire Collection. For the first time we are also showing a pilot’s chronograph with a manufacture movement and a reduced case diameter of 41 millimetres – either in stainless steel or with a bronze case which develops a distinctive patina over the course of time. In addition to the Spitfire range we also presented the Pilot’s Watch Double Chronograph Top Gun Ceratanium in a newly developed material based on a titanium alloy, which is as light and break-proof as titanium while at the same time having the hardness and scratch resistance of ceramic.

Catherine Rénier, CEO of Jaeger-LeCoultre

Our Master Ultra Thin range enhances our collection with three new limited editions in white gold and blue enamel. The most striking feature is the complications which represent our watchmaking expertise – moon phase, date and perpetual calendar. These three models enhance our collections and testify to the precision and refinement of our watches. We are continually aware of our company’s heritage while at the same time we continue to explore new aesthetic and technical paths. The Reverso has been one of the most important collections at Jaeger-LeCoultre since 1931. Our most recent expansion of the range is the Reverso One Duetto with its silvered, guilloché and sunray-brushed front dial contrasting with the festive and brilliant Burgundy red on the back. The Rendez-Vous with diamond bezel also bears as a watch the insignia of an exquisite piece of jewellery.

Caroline Scheufele, Co-President of Chopard

We focus on timeless designs and we celebrate the rebirth of classic models. For our iconic Happy Sport watch, we have once again taken up the well-known “galet” bracelet from the first Happy Sport which dates from 1993. This is used for the new Happy Sport with oval case made of ethical rose gold or stainless steel, and fitted with our in-house Chopard automatic calibre. Our collections this year are very colourful. Many coloured gems have been used, such as sapphires, rubies, tanzanites, emeralds and opals. In order to show these off to even better effect, this year for the first time we have presented the “Magical Setting” collection. As the name suggests, this technique allows the setting to “disappear”, thus intensifying the expressive power of the gems.

Georges Kern, CEO of Breitling

Breitling is the clear number one in the pilot’s watch sector, but in the period from the 30s to the 70s the company also covered many other segments. During Baselworld 2019 we launched not only the new Navitimer 1 Automatic 41 models, which are based in our “air” theme world, but also products in our other two brand worlds of “water” and “earth”, e.g. the sporty Superocean Collection (based on the “water” theme) and the elegant Premier Norton Edition based on the “land” theme. With the Superocean 36 which we presented at Basel, we have developed a watch for women who want the quality and performance of a fantastic sports watch in a more compact size. Further innovations for women will follow soon – prepare to be surprised!

Jean-Marc Pontroué, CEO of Panerai

The special feature of luxury products is that they underline our own individuality. But in order to have this effect, they must be recognisable. In our particular case, this means – apart from the products being status symbols – that we specialise in watches for sporty people. Anyone who wears a Panerai is – as far as style is concerned – familiar with the Italian way of looking at things. To a certain degree, men also want to use these models to test out their own limits. Panerai’s attitude is firmly interwoven with the “laboratorio di idee” slogan. Our aim is to position ourselves as an innovative watch brand which is also making a significant contribution to watchmaking in the 21st century. We are driving forward research and development into new materials in order not just to keep up with the times, but also to be ahead of the times. And we have fulfilled that aim in 2019 with the material we use for the production of our cases and dials. Panerai will therefore continue to use high-tech materials such as BMGTECH, carbotech, DMLS titanium and also forged carbon, to name but a few.

_____________________

Overview of new models presented at SIHH and Baselworld 2019:

The models presented at both exhibitions provide convincing proof that a contemporary reinterpretation of the “tried and tested” makes good sense. The 2019 “watch year” therefore offers a wealth of exciting new models.

Rolex

The Rolex Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42 in 18 karat white gold provides a strong signal. The interplay of the white gold case with the Cerachrom bezel in matt black ceramic and the black lacquered dial with Chromalight white gold hour markers gives this model its particular character. Inside is the Superlative Chronometer certified manufacture calibre 3235. For women, various versions of the Oyster Perpetual Day-Date and the Oyster Perpetual Datejust 36, fitted with the COSC certified automatic calibres 3255 and 3235, are available in charming dial variants.

More information on new Rolex models in 2019: Rolex Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea-Dweller, Rolex Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master II, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 36, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust 36, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust 31

Rolex at Wagner →

Breitling

reinterprets its Superocean range of models: the range is now available in four different case sizes (36 mm, 42 mm, 44 mm and 48 mm), all emphasising once again the sporty appearance of this collection. New arrivals are also to be found in the Navitimer family, which now includes the models Navitimer 1 Automatic in stainless steel or bicolor with the automatic caliber 13 and the Navitimer 1 Chronograph 41 in 18 kt gold.

More information on new models from Breitling: Breitling Superocean, Breitling Navitimer 1 Automatic 41, Breitling Navitimer Ref. 806 1959 Re-Edition, Breitling Premier Norton Edition

Breitling in the Wagner Webshop →

 

Bulgari

once again sets a record in terms of superlatives in 2019: the Octo Finissimo Chronograph GMT is fitted with the thinnest (only 3.3 mm thick) automatic chronograph movement. This exceptional model with GMT function has a total case thickness of just 6.9 mm. Function and design have once again been combined in an extremely impressive way. The Serpenti Seduttori “Born to be gold” adds a whole new facet to the range of women’s watches. 18 kt gold characterises not only the striking case in the form of a snake’s head, but also the bracelet with its hexagonal links. The pavé diamond setting lends this exquisite model even more brilliance and expressive power.

More information on new models from Bulgari in 2019: Bulgari Serpenti Seduttori, Bulgari Serpenti Spiga, Bulgari Serpenti Tubogas, Bulgari B.zero1

Bulgari watches in the Wagner Webshop →

Bulgari jewellery in the Wagner Webshop →

Cartier

has redesigned two iconic models without losing sight of their special character. The new Cartier Santos models in stainless steel, rose gold and bicolor with 43.3 mm x 51.3 mm case diameter succeed in presenting an impressive look which gives the classic model a new and yet familiar appearance. Inside, the automatic manufacture calibre 1904-CH MC ensures precision. Careful reinterpretation has also been foremost with another classic model from the House of Cartier, the Panthère de Cartier in 18 karat rose, white or yellow gold.

More information on new models from Cartier in 2019: Panthère de Cartier, Santos de Cartier, Cartier Privé, Baignoire de Cartier

Cartier at Wagner →

Chopard

Chopard is dedicating its new Mille Miglia Race Edition Chronograph with grey dial to its partnership with the legendary Mille Miglia rally in 2019. The COSC Chronometer certified model with a case diameter of 44 mm and automatic movement Eta/Valjoux 7750 forms a more than adequate statement. The Happy Hearts Collection in 18 kt rose gold is extended to include a heart bouquet pendant with a moving diamond in one of the hearts.

More information on new models from Chopard in 2019: Chopard Happy Sport oval, Chopard Mille Miglia 2019 Race Edition, Chopard Happy Hearts Wings

Chopard watches in the Wagner Webshop →

Chopard jewellery in the Wagner Webshop →

Hublot

and Ferrari are continuing their existing partnership in 2019. Three limited edition models of the Big Bang Scuderia Ferrari 90th Anniversary are a fitting way to mark the 90th anniversary of the sport and racing car brand. Inside the 45 mm diameter flyback chronograph, the automatic manufacture movement HUB 1241 performs its task. The close connection with Ferrari is also evident in another model family: the sporty Classic Fusion Ferrari GT flyback chronographs are fitted with the automatic manufacture movement HUB 1280. And in the sphere of Classic Fusion models, King Gold in combination with black ceramic makes a strong statement.

More information on new models from Hublot in 2019: Hublot Classic Fusion Orlinski, Hublot Classic Fusion Aerofusion Chronograph Orlinski Red Magic, Hublot Big Bang Sang Bleu II, Hublot Big Bang Unico, Hublot Classic Fushion Ferrari GT, Hublot Big Bang One Click 39 mm, Hublot Big Bang Ferrari Scuderia Ferrari 90th anniversary

Hublot in the Wagner Webshop →

IWC

is focusing on pilot’s watches in 2019. The Pilot´s Watch Chronograph Spitfire in stylish retro look with a 41 mm diameter case is dedicated to the legendary fighter pilots of the Royal Air Force. A soft iron inner case reliably protects the automatic manufacture movement 69380 from magnetic fields. With the Pilot’s Watch Double Chronograph Top Gun ceratanium, IWC focuses entirely on black: the specially developed matt black case material ceratanium, a composite of ceramic and titanium, is used here for the first time, protecting the chronograph movement which is covered by a soft iron inner case.

More information on new models from IWC in 2019: IWC Pilot´s Watch Spitfire, IWC Pilot´s Watch TOP GUN

IWC at Wagner →

Jaeger-LeCoultre

is devoting itself in 2019 to elegant complications, presenting the limited edition Master Ultra Thin Moon Enamel with moon phase in 18 kt white gold and the automatic manufacture caliber 925/2. Two additional limited edition models, the Master Ultra Thin Tourbillon Enamel and the Master Ultra Thin Perpetual Enamel, are fitted with a tourbillon and a perpetual calendar. As a women’s model, the limited edition Rendez-Vous Moon in 18 kt white gold demonstrates the company’s watchmaking skills and its extremely high levels of craftsmanship. Beneath the guilloché enamel dial with moon phase display ticks the manufacture automatic caliber 925A/1.

More information on new models from Jaeger-LeCoultre in 2019: Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Enamel, Jaeger-LeCoultre Rendez-Vous Moon, Jaeger-LeCoultre Rendez-Vous Night & Day Jewellery

Jaeger-LeCoultre in the Wagner Webshop →

Panerai

is expanding its collection of professional diver’s watches to include two models of the Panerai Submersible – 42mm. Also to be found among the diver’s watches is the Panerai Submersible Carbotech™ with a case size of 42 mm. The highly stable high-tech carbon case with titanium base is water-resistant to 30 bar. The Panerai Submersible Marina Militare Carbotech™ – 47mm is dedicated to the partnership with the Italian Navy. In the Carbotech™ case under the carbon dial ticks the manufacture caliber P.9010.

More information on new models from Panerai in 2019: Panerai Submersible 42 mm, Panerai Submersible Carbotech, Panerai Submersible Marina Militare Carbotech, Panerai Submersible BMG-TECH, Panerai Submersible Chrono Gullaume Néry Edition, Panerai Submersible Mike Horn Edition, Panerai Submersible Luna Rossa

Panerai at Wagner →

TAG Heuer

The TAG Heuer Autavia Calibre 5 enters the race as a new model family containing a total of seven models, fitted with the COSC certified in house automatic movement Calibre 5. Smoke-blue, black and grey dials give these models their special character. Impressive technical innovations include the temperature-neutral coil spring made of carbon composite material and a balance wheel made of an aluminium alloy.

More information on new models from TAG Heuer in 2019: TAG Heuer Autavia

TAG Heuer in the Wagner Webshop →

Tudor

presents, in the Black Bay model range product family, the Tudor Black Bay Chrono S&G with the COSC certified manufacture caliber MT5813. Yellow gold makes a clear statement on the bezel, the crown and the push-buttons as well as the central part of the stainless steel bracelet. The three-hand models of the Black Bay family in 32 mm, 36 mm and 41 mm extend this model range. Another new model is the Black Bay Bronze with 43 mm diameter, fitted with the manufacture caliber MT 5601. Finally, the Black Bay P01, a COSC certified model with asymmetrical crown, is appearing for the first time on the market, having previously existed only as a prototype for the US Navy.

More information on new models from Tudor in 2019: Tudor Black Bay 32/36/41 S&G, Tudor Black Bay Bronze, Tudor Black Bay Chrono S&G, Tudor Black Bay P01

Tudor at Wagner →

Blog Overview

Related Posts

The Longines Elegant Collection

The Longines Elegant Collection: Now adorned in blue

IWC Pilot’s Watch Spitfire

IWC Schaffhausen hat eine neue Spitfire-Linie in der Pilot’s Watches Kollektion vorgestellt.

Tudor Black Bay 32/36/41 S&G

TUDOR is expanding the offering of the Black Bay 32, 36 and 41 models.

Wagner Sapphire

The blue precious stone is synonymous among jewellery connoisseurs with stylish and timeless jewellery design.

Wagner_Uhrentrends2019

Uhrentrends -und Neuheiten 2019

Bei den Neuheiten, die im Rahmen des Genfer Uhrensalons wie auch auf der Baselworld präsentiert wurden, steht die Modellpflege bestehender Kollektionen klar im Vordergrund. Die Gehäusegrößen von 40 mm bis 42 mm sind - speziell bei sportlichen Herrenuhren – heutigen Bedürfnissen angepasst. Titan spielt aus Gewichtsgründen eine zunehmend wichtige Rolle. Das Thema Heritage bleibt – wie sich an einigen Modell-Linien deutlich ablesen lässt – auch 2019 weiter aktuell. Handaufzugswerke sind auch 2019 die Ausnahme, stattdessen setzen renommierte Uhrenhersteller auf Automatikwerke aus eigener Fertigung.

_____________________

CEO Statements zu den aktuellen Trends und Neuheiten 2019:

Jean-Christophe Babin, CEO Bulgari

Im Rahmen der Baselworld haben wir eine völlig neue Serpenti-Damenuhren-Kollektion vorgestellt: die Serpenti Seduttori in den drei Farbtönen Rosé-, Weiß- und Gelbgold. Sie vereint all das, was für Bvlgari grundlegend ist, nämlich höchste Eleganz, Raffinesse und ultimativen Luxus. Das neu gestaltete Gehäuse und das brandneue Armband schmiegen sich an das Handgelenk und bieten absoluten Tragekomfort. Seit der Vorstellung 2012 ist auch die Octo-Kollektion stark gewachsen. In nur fünf Jahren haben wir seither mit fünf außergewöhnlichen Uhren Weltrekorde in der feinen Uhrmacherei erzielt, darunter 2016 mit der Octo Finissimo Minutenrepetition. 2019 folgt nun der Octo Finissimo Chronograph GMT, ausgestattet mit dem flachsten Chronographen-Automatikwerk. Des Weiteren feiert die ikonische B.zero1 Schmuckkollektion 2019 ihr 20-jähriges Jubiläum. Die Inspiration dafür kam vom Kolosseum in Rom. Am meisten lieben wir an B.zero1, dass eine Neuinterpretation immer wieder durch visionäres und zeitgemäßes Design möglich ist.

Christoph Grainger-Herr, CEO IWC Schaffhausen

IWC stellt jedes Jahr eine andere Linie in den Fokus. Dieses Jahr haben wir uns für die Fliegeruhren entschieden. Wir haben unter anderem eine neue Spitfire-Kollektion präsentiert. Zum ersten Mal legen wir auch einen Fliegerchronographen mit einem Manufakturkaliber und einem reduzierten Gehäusedurchmesser von 41 Millimetern auf – entweder in Edelstahl oder mit einem Gehäuse aus Bronze das über die Zeit eine ganz individuelle Patina entwickelt. Neben der Spitfire-Linie haben wir auch die Pilot’s Watch Double Chronograph Top Gun Ceratanium einem neu entwickelten Material auf der Basis einer Titan-Legierung vorgestellt. Es ist leicht und bruchfest wie Titan, gleichzeitig aber auch hart und kratzfest wie Keramik.

Catherine Rénier, CEO Jaeger-LeCoultre

Unsere Linie Master Ultra Thin bereichert die Kollektion durch drei neue limitierte Editionen in Weißgold und blauem Email. Das Hauptaugenmerk lag dabei auf den Komplikationen die für unsere uhrmacherische Expertise stehen – Mondphase, Tourbillon, Datum und Ewiger Kalender. Diese drei Modelle stellen eine Bereicherung dar und zeugen von Präzision und Raffinesse. Wir besinnen uns immer wieder auf unser Firmenerbe während wir in ästhetischer und technischer Hinsicht neue Wege beschreiten. Die Reverso gehört seit 1931 zu den wesentlichen Kollektionen bei Jaeger-LeCoultre. Unsere jüngste Erweiterung dieser Linie ist die Reverso One Duetto mit ihrem silbernen, mit Sonnenschliff versehenen und guillochierten Zifferblatt auf der Vorderseite und dem eher festlich glitzernden Burgunderrot auf der Rückseite. Anlässlich des Jahresthemas „The Art of Precision“ wurde die Diamantlünette der Dazzling Rendez-Vous mit einer Krappenfassung neu interpretiert.

Caroline Scheufele, Co-Präsidentin Chopard

Wir setzen auf zeitlose Designs und feiern die Wiedergeburt der Klassik. Für unsere Uhrenikone Happy Sport haben wir das bekannte „Galet“-Armband der ersten Happy Sport aus dem Jahr 1993 wieder aufgegriffen. Dieses wird für die neue Happy Sport mit ovalem Gehäuse aus ethischem Roségold oder Edelstahl, welche mit unserem hauseigenen Chopard Automatikwerk ausgestattet ist, verwendet. Unsere diesjährigen Kollektionen sind sehr farbenfroh. Es wurden viele Farbedelsteine wie bunte Saphire, Rubine, Tansanite, Smaragde und Opale verwendet. Um diese noch besser zur Geltung zu bringen, haben wir dieses Jahr erstmals die Kollektion „Magical Setting“ präsentiert. Wie der Name schon verrät lässt diese Technik die Fassung verschwinden und intensiviert so die Ausdruckskraft der Edelsteine.

Georges Kern, CEO Breitling

Breitling ist zwar klar die Nummer eins im Fliegeruhren-Bereich, hat aber in den 30er- bis 70er-Jahren viele andere Segmente abgedeckt. Während der Baselworld 2019 haben wir neben den neuen Navitimer 1 Automatic 41 Modellen, welche in unserer Themenwelt Luft anzusiedeln sind, auch Produkte in unseren anderen beiden Markenwelten Wasser und Erde lanciert, z.B. die sportliche Superocean Kollektion zum Thema Wasser und die elegante Premier Norton Edition in Anlehnung an die Erlebniswelt Land. Mit der in Basel vorgestellten Superocean 36 haben wir eine Uhr für Frauen entwickelt, die die Qualität und Performance einer großartigen Sportuhr in einer kompakteren Größe wünschen. Es werden in naher Zukunft weitere Neuheiten für Damen folgen. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.

Jean-Marc Pontroué, CEO Panerai

Luxusprodukte haben die Eigenschaft die eigene Individualität zu unterstreichen. Aber um dies zu bewirken müssen sie wiedererkennbar sein. In unserem besonderen Fall bedeutet dies, abgesehen davon, dass es Statussymbole sind, dass wir auf Uhren für sportliche Menschen spezialisiert sind. Wer eine Panerai trägt, der ist – wenn es um Stil geht – mit italienischer Mentalität vertraut. Zu einem gewissen Grad wollen Männer damit auch die eigenen Grenzen austesten. Panerais Haltung ist fest mit dem Motto “laboratorio di idee” verwoben. Unser Ziel ist die Positionierung als innovative Uhrenmarke die zudem zur Uhrmacherei des 21. Jahrhunderts entscheidend beiträgt. Wir sind dabei Forschung und Entwicklung hinsichtlich neuer Materialien weiter voran zu treiben, um nicht nur auf der Höhe der Zeit, sondern der Zeit voraus zu sein. Und das haben wir 2019 mit dem Material das wir für die Produktion unserer Gehäuse und Zifferblätter verwenden, eingelöst. Panerai wird darum weiter High-Tech Materialien wie etwa BMGTECH, Carbotech, DMLS Titanium oder auch geschmiedetes Karbon verwenden, um nur einige zu nennen.

_____________________

Übersicht der Neuheiten vom Genfer Uhrensalon und der Basler Messe 2019:

Dass es durchaus Sinn hat, bereits Bewährtes zeitgemäß neu zu interpretieren stellen die während der beiden Messen präsentierten Modelle überzeugend unter Beweis. Das Uhrenjahr 2019 bietet somit eine Fülle anregender Neuvorstellungen.

Rolex

Die Rolex Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42 in 18 Karat Weißgold setzt ein starkes Zeichen. Das Zusammenspiel des Weißgoldgehäuses mit der Cerachrom-Lünette in matt-schwarzer Keramik und dem in schwarzem Lack gehaltenen Zifferblatt samt Chromalight Weißgoldindexen verleiht diesem Modell seinen besonderen Charakter. Im Inneren befindet sich das Superlativ Chronometer zertifizierte Manufaktur-Kaliber 3235. Für Damen stehen verschiedene Versionen der Oyster Perpetual Day-Date und der Oyster Perpetual Datejust 36, ausgestattet mit den COSC-zertifizierten Automatik-Kalibern 3255 und 3235, in reizvollen Zifferblattvarianten zur Wahl.

Mehr Informationen zu den Rolex Neuheiten 2019Rolex Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Sea-Dweller, Rolex Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master II, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 36Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust 36, Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust 31

Rolex bei Wagner →

Breitling

interpretiert die Modell-Linie Superocean neu: sie ist nun in vier unterschiedlichen Gehäusegrößen von 36 mm, 42 mm, 44 mm und 48 mm zu haben. Insgesamt unterstreicht dies einmal mehr den sportlichen Auftritt dieser Kollektion. Neuzugänge gibt es auch in der Navitimer-Familie die um die Modelle Navitimer 1 Automatic in Edelstahl oder Bi-Color mit dem Automatikkaliber 13 und die Navitimer 1 Chronograph 41 in 18Kt Gold erweitert wurde.

Mehr Informationen zu den Breitling Neuheiten: Breitling SuperoceanBreitling Navitimer 1 Automatic 41, Breitling Navitimer Ref. 806 1959 Re-Edition, Breitling Premier Norton Edition

Breitling im Wagner Webshop →

 

Bulgari

stellt 2019 erneut einen Rekord der Superlative auf: der Octo Finissimo Chronograph GMT ist mit dem flachsten, nur 3.3 mm hohen Automatik-Chronographenwerk ausgestattet. Das Ausnahme-Modell mit GMT-Funktion kommt insgesamt auf eine Gehäusehöhe von nur 6,9 mm. Funktion und Design wurden hier zum wiederholten Mal äußerst überzeugend mit einander kombiniert. Die Serpenti Seduttori „Born to be gold” bereichert das Damenuhrenthema um eine weitere Facette. 18Kt Gold prägt sowohl das markante Gehäuse in Form eines Schlangenkopfes wie auch das Armband aus sechseckigen Gliedern. Noch mehr Glanz und Ausdruckskraft verleiht der Pavé-Diamantbesatz diesem exquisiten Modell.

Mehr Informationen zu den Bulgari Neuheiten 2019: Bulgari Serpenti Seduttori, Bulgari Serpenti Spiga, Bulgari Serpenti Tubogas, Bulgari B.zero1

Bulgari Uhren im Wagner Webshop →

Bulgari Juwelen im Wagner Webshop →

Cartier

hat zwei Modell-Ikonen neu gestaltet ohne dabei deren besonderen Charakter außer Acht zu lassen. Den neuen Cartier Santos-Modellen in Edelstahl, Rotgold und Bicolor mit 43,3 mm mal 51,3 mm Gehäusedurchmesser gelingt so ein beeindruckender Auftritt der dem Klassiker ein neues und zugleich doch vertrautes Erscheinungsbild verleiht. Im Inneren sorgt das Automatik-Manufakturkaliber 1904-CH MC für präzise Gangwerte. Die behutsame Modellpflege stand auch bei einem weiteren klassischen Modell aus dem Hause Cartier, der Panthère de Cartier in 18 Karat Rot-, Weiß- oder Gelbgold im Vordergrund.

Mehr Informationen zu den Cartier Neuheiten 2019: Panthère de Cartier, Santos de Cartier, Cartier Privé, Baignoire de Cartier

Cartier bei Wagner →

Chopard

widmet der Partnerschaft mit der legendären Ralley Mille Miglia 2019 den neuen Mille Miglia Race Edition Chronographen mit grauem Zifferblatt. Das COSC-Chronometer zertifizierte Modell mit einem Gehäusedurchmesser von 44 mm und dem Automatikkaliber Eta/Valjoux 7750 ist hierfür ein mehr als adäquates Statement. Die Happy Hearts-Kollektion in 18Kt Roségold wird durch einen Herzbouquet-Anhänger mit einem beweglichen Diamanten in einem der Herzen erweitert.

Mehr Informationen zu den Chopard Neuheiten 2019: Chopard Happy Sport oval, Chopard Mille Miglia 2019 Race Edition, Chopard Happy Hearts Wings

Chopard Uhren im Wagner Webshop →

Chopard Juwelen im Wagner Webshop →

Hublot

und Ferrari setzen die bestehende Partnerschaft auch 2019 fort. Mit drei limitierten Modellen der Big Bang Scuderia Ferrari 90th Anniversary wird das 90-jährige Jubiläum der Sport- und Rennwagenmarke gebührend gefeiert. Im Inneren des Flyback-Chronographen in 45 mm Durchmesser versieht das Automatik-Manufakturkaliber HUB 1241 seinen Dienst. Auch in einer weiteren Modellfamilie ist die enge Verbindung zu Ferrari spürbar: Die sportlichen Flyback-Chronographen Classic Fusion Ferrari GT sind mit dem Automatik-Manufakturwerk HUB 1280 ausgestattet. Und im Bereich der Classic Fusion Modelle setzt King Gold in Kombination mit schwarzer Keramik besondere Akzente.

Mehr Informationen zu den Hublot Neuheiten 2019: Hublot Classic Fusion Orlinski, Hublot Classic Fusion Aerofusion Chronograph Orlinski Red Magic, Hublot Big Bang Sang Bleu II, Hublot Big Bang Unico, Hublot Classic Fushion Ferrari GTHublot Big Bang One Click 39 mm, Hublot Big Bang Ferrai Scuderia Ferrari 90th anniversary

Hublot im Wagner Webshop →

IWC

setzt 2019 auf Fliegeruhren. Den legendären Jagdfliegern der Royal Air Force ist der Pilot´s Watch Chronograph Spitfire in stilvollem Retro-Look mit einem Gehäuse aus Bronze in 41 mm Durchmesser gewidmet. Ein Weicheisen-Innengehäuse schützt das Manufaktur-Automatikwerk 69380 zuverlässig vor Magnetfeldern. Im Fall des Pilot’s Watch Double Chronograph Top Gun Ceratanium setzt IWC ganz auf Schwarz: erstmals kommt hier das eigens entwickelte mattschwarze Gehäusematerial Ceratanium, ein Komposit aus Keramik und Titan, zum Einsatz, welches das von einem Weicheiseninnengehäuse ummantelte Chronographenwerk schützt.

Mehr Informationen zu den IWC Neuheiten 2019: IWC Pilot´s Watch Spitfire, IWC Pilot´s Watch TOP GUN

IWC bei Wagner →

Jaeger-LeCoultre

widmet sich 2019 eleganten Komplikationen und stellt die limitierte Master Ultra Thin Moon Enamel mit Mondphase in 18Kt Weißgold und dem Automatik-Manufakturkaliber 925/2 vor. Zwei weitere limitierte Modelle, die Master Ultra Thin Tourbillon Enamel und die Master Ultra Thin Perpetual Enamel sind mit einem Tourbillon und einem Ewigen Kalender ausgestattet. Als Damenmodell stellt die limitierte Rendez-Vous Moon in 18Kt Weißgold uhrmacherisches Können und höchste Handwerkskunst unter Beweis. Unter dem guillochierten Emaille-Zifferblatt samt Mondphasen-Anzeige tickt das manufaktureigene Automatikwerk 925A/1.

Mehr Informationen zu den Jaeger-LeCoultre Neuheiten 2019: Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Enamel, Jaeger-LeCoultre Rendez-Vous Moon, Jaeger-LeCoultre Rendez-Vous Night & Day Jewellery

Jaeger-LeCoultre im Wagner Webshop →

Panerai

erweitert die Kollektion professioneller Taucheruhren um zwei Modelle der Panerai Submersible – 42mm. Ebenfalls zu den Taucheruhren gehört das Modell Panerai Submersible Carbotech™ mit einer Gehäusegröße von 42 mm. Das hochstabile High-Tech Karbongehäuse mit Titanboden ist bis 30 bar wasserdicht. Die Panerai Submersible Marina Militare Carbotech™ – 47mm ist der Partnerschaft mit der italienischen Marine gewidmet. Im Carbotech™-Gehäuse unter dem Karbon-Zifferblatt tickt das Manufakturwerk P.9010.

Mehr Informationen zu den Panerai Neuheiten 2019: Panerai Submersible 42 mm, Panerai Submersible Carbotech, Panerai Submersible Marina Militare CarbotechPanerai Submersible BMG-TECHPanerai Submersible Chrono Gullaume Néry EditionPanerai Submersible Mike Horn EditionPanerai Submersible Luna Rossa

Panerai bei Wagner →

TAG Heuer

Die Autavia Calibre 5 geht als neue Modell-Familie mit insgesamt sieben Modellen, ausgestattet mit dem COSC-zertifizierten hauseigenen Automatikwerk Calibre 5, ins Rennen. Rauchblaue, schwarze oder auch graue Zifferblätter bestimmen ihren besonderen Charakter. Als technische Neuerungen überzeugen die temperaturneutrale Spiralfeder aus Carbon-Verbundwerkstoff und eine Unruh aus einer Aluminiumlegierung.

Mehr Informationen zu den TAG Heuer Neuheiten 2019: TAG Heuer Autavia

TAG Heuer im Wagner Webshop →

Tudor

stellt in der Produktfamilie Modell-Linie Black Bay zum einen den Tudor Black Bay Chrono S&G mit dem COSC-zertifizierten Manufakturwerk MT5813 vor. Gelbgold setzt deutliche Akzente auf der Lünette, der Krone und den Drückern sowie dem Mittelteil des Edelstahl-Armbands. Die Dreizeiger-Modelle der Black Bay Familie in 32 mm, 36 mm und 41 mm erweitern diese Modell-Linie. Ebenfalls neu ist die Black Bay Bronze mit 43 mm Durchmesser, ausgestattet mit dem Manufakturwerk MT 5601. Zu guter Letzt kommt mit der Black Bay P01 ein COSC-zertifiziertes Modell mit asymmetrischer Krone erstmals auf den Markt, das bislang nur als Prototyp für die US Navy existierte.

Mehr Informationen zu den Tudor Neuheiten 2019: Tudor Black Bay 32/36/41 S&G, Tudor Black Bay Bronze, Tudor Black Bay Chrono S&G, Tudor Black Bay P01

Tudor bei Wagner →

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Longines Conquest V.H.P. Chronograph

Eine Geschichte voller Innovationen und technischer Meisterleistungen

Panthère de Cartier Mini & Manschette

Die Panthère de Cartier folgt einer Grundidee, die sich immer weiterentwickelt. Ihr legendäres, strahlendes Design ist wie ein kreativer roter Faden, den Cartier nun für zwei neue Interpretationen wiederaufnimmt. Die beiden innovativen Kreationen stehen dem Original in nichts nach.

Bulgari Serpenti Seduttori: "Born to be gold"

Das neue Serpenti Seduttori ist die aktuelle Neuinterpretation der Kultuhr Serpenti.