Exhibition 29.9.-6.10.2018

Exhibition 29.9.-6.10.2018

The Wagner Watch Week has become established as a meeting point for fans, connoisseurs and lovers of exclusive, complicated and sparkling watches of the highest quality level. Special luxury watch brands featuring extraordinary new timepieces and specialties will be available again in 2018 at Wagner’s main premises on Vienna’s Kärntner Strasse.

Enjoy the extensive range of watches on display. Let the friendly, expertly trained Wagner team advise you without obligation while you sip a glass of champagne in the relaxed atmosphere of our premises. You are welcome to try your personal favourites on your own wrist. Some display items are not immediately available for sale, as they are new pieces or rare technical specialties, but in most cases they can be ordered. The Wagner team will be pleased to provide you with detailed information at our main premises in the Kärntner Strasse and we look forward to seeing you there.

Rolex Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master II

With two new versions, 18 carat Everose gold has now entered the GMT-Master II model series. One is made entirely of 18 carat Everose gold, the other is available in the Rolesor Everose version, a combination of Oystersteel stainless steel and 18 carat Everose gold. Both feature a bezel with a two-colour Cerachrom insert in brown – a new colour – and black ceramic.

More information …

Bulgari Serpenti Spiga

More information …

Chopard Happy Sport

More information …

Hublot Big Bang Meca-10

More information …

Jaeger-LeCoultre Rendez-Vous Tourbillon

More information …

Panerai Luminor Submersible 1950 Amagnetic 3 Days Automatic Titanium

More information …

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Lang Lang celebrates in Vienna

Get-Together with Hublot and Wagner at the Vienna Konzerthaus.

100 Year Celebration

The hundredth anniversary of Juwelier Wagner was cause for festive celebrations.

José Carreras

The star tenor has received the Vienna State Opera ring of honour.

Launch party in the Theater an der Wien

José Carreras in the title role of "El Juez" or "The Judge".

Wagner Watch Week 2018

Ausstellung im Wagner Stammhaus 29.09.-06.10.2018

Die Wagner Watch Week hat sich als Treffpunkt für Fans, Kenner und Liebhaber exklusiver, komplizierter und funkelnder Uhren der obersten Qualitätsebene etabliert. Auch 2018 sind wieder besondere Luxus-Uhrenmarken mit außergewöhnlichen Neuheiten und Spezialitäten im Wagner Stammhaus auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße vertreten.

Gustieren Sie in dem umfangreichen ausgestellten Uhrensortiment. Lassen Sie sich vom freundlichen und fachmännisch geschulten Wagner-Team bei einem unverbindlichen Gespräch und einem Glas Champagner in entspannter Atmosphäre beraten. Gerne können Sie Ihren persönlichen Uhren-Favoriten am eigenen Handgelenk probieren. Einige Ausstellungsstücke sind, da es sich um Neuheiten oder rare technische Spezialitäten handelt, zwar nicht sofort verkäuflich, können aber in den meisten Fällen bestellt werden. Das Wagner Team steht Ihnen für detaillierte Informationen im Stammhaus auf der Kärntner Straße gerne zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Rolex Oyster Perpetual GMT-Master II

Mit zwei neuen Versionen hält nun 18 Karat Everose-Gold Einzug in die Modelllinie GMT-Master II. Die eine besteht vollständig aus 18 Karat Everose-Gold, die andere ist in der Version Rolesor Everose erhältlich, einer Kombination aus Edelstahl Oystersteel und 18 Karat Everose-Gold. Beide besitzen eine Lünette mit zweifarbiger Cerachrom-Zahlenscheibe aus brauner – neuer Farbton – und schwarzer Keramik.

Mehr Informationen

Bulgari Serpenti Spiga

Mehr Informationen

Chopard Happy Sport

Mehr Informationen

Hublot Big Bang Meca-10

Mehr Informationen

Jaeger-LeCoultre Rendez-Vous Tourbillon

Mehr Informationen

Panerai Luminor Submersible 1950 Amagnetic 3 Days Automatic Titanium

Mehr Informationen

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Longines Conquest V.H.P. Chronograph

Eine Geschichte voller Innovationen und technischer Meisterleistungen

Feierliche Flugzeugtaufe in der Beletage

Taufe des Breitling L-39 Albatros Jet Modells

Kulinarischer Hochgenuss

Die besten Restaurants Österreichs wurden von 17.000 Mitgliedern des Falstaff Gourmetclubs gewählt.