Wagner Watch Week Exhibition 2019

Wagner Watch Week 28.09.-05.10.19

The exhibition in Wagner’s principal shop on Vienna’s Kärntner Strasse is a popular meeting point for fans, connoisseurs and lovers of exclusive, complicated and sparkling watches. Once again, selected luxury watch brands are presenting extraordinary innovations and special features at this year’s Wagner exhibition:
Wagner Wien_Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 36

Rolex

Oyster Perpetual Day-Date

The Rolex Day-Date was introduced in 1956. It was the first wrist watch to have a chronometer function in which the date and the weekday spelt out in full were displayed in windows in the dial, and it is available exclusively in 18-carat gold or platinum. In combination with the President bracelet which has been specially created for this watch, the Day-Date remains the wrist watch par excellence for influential personalities.

More information >

Bulgari

Serpenti Seduttori

“Born to be gold” – Bulgari style never ceases to astonish. In its search for innovation, the brand has been pushing beyond the tried and tested in its designs for over a century. With bold concepts of ever increasing beauty and spirit, Bulgari opens up new dimensions.

More information >

Wagner_Jaeger-LeCoultre_Reverso

Jaeger-LeCoultre

Reverso Tribute Duoface

Since it was first created, the Reverso has outlasted epochs and fashion trends, retaining the characteristic codes of the Art Deco tradition: the simple and clear lines, the typical rectangular case, the unmistakeable godrons, the case-turning system.

More information >

Wagner_Hublot Classic Fusion Ferrari GT 3D

Hublot

Classic Fusion Ferrari GT 3D Carbon

Since the start of their cooperation in 2011, Hublot and Ferrari have always designed watches that are distinguished by their unique design and special “motors”. Each Special Edition has its own style. This year Hublot presents a new and elegant timepiece which is dedicated to the “Gran Turismo” universe. With the launch of the Classic Fusion Ferrari GT, Hublot and Ferrari start a new chapter in their partnership. The innovative and dynamic design integrates the new UNICO manufacture movement.

More information >

Wagner_Pilot’s Watch Chronograph Spitfire

IWC

Pilot’s Watch Chronograph Spitfire

IWC Schaffhausen presented a new Spitfire range in its Pilot’s Watches Collection. In homage to the unique engineering achievement of the designers of the legendary British fighter plan, all Spitfire watches have been fitted with IWC manufacture movements. The look is inspired by the purist instrument design of the Mark 11. From 1948 onwards, this iconic navigation watch has been produced in Schaffhausen for the Royal Air Force, and was worn by many pilots and navigators of that period.

More information >

Wagner_Panerai Luminor Marina

Panerai

Luminor Marina

The iconic Luminor Marina from Panerai is presented in a new version: solid and robust. Just like the stainless steel used for the case and bracelet – fitted with the mechanical P.9010 movement with automatic winder.

More information >

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Lang Lang celebrates in Vienna

Get-Together with Hublot and Wagner at the Vienna Konzerthaus.

100 Year Celebration

The hundredth anniversary of Juwelier Wagner was cause for festive celebrations.

José Carreras

The star tenor has received the Vienna State Opera ring of honour.

Launch party in the Theater an der Wien

José Carreras in the title role of "El Juez" or "The Judge".

Wagner Watch Week 2019

Wagner Watch Week 28.09.-05.10.19

Die Ausstellung im Wagner Stammhaus auf der Wiener Kärntner Straße ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Fans, Kenner und Liebhaber exklusiver, komplizierter und funkelnder Uhren der obersten Qualitätsebene. Auch in diesem Jahr präsentieren ausgewählte Luxus-Uhrenmarken außergewöhnliche Neuheiten und Spezialitäten:
Wagner Wien_Rolex Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 36

Rolex

Oyster Perpetual Day-Date

Die Rolex Day-Date wurde im Jahr 1956 eingeführt. Sie war die erste Armbanduhr mit Chronometerfunktion, bei der das Datum und der vollständig ausgeschriebene Wochentag in Sichtfenstern im Zifferblatt angezeigt wurden, und sie ist ausschließlich in 18 Karat Gold oder Platin erhältlich. In Kombination mit dem Präsident-Band, das eigens für diese Uhr kreiert wurde, ist die Day-Date bis heute die Armbanduhr par excellence für einflussreiche Persönlichkeiten.

Mehr Informationen

Bulgari

Serpenti Seduttori

“Born to be gold” Der Bulgari-Stil überrascht einfach immer wieder. Seit mehr als einem Jahrhundert schiebt die Marke in ihren Designs auf der Suche nach Neuem das Bestehende beiseite. Mit kühnen Konzepten, die stets noch mutiger und schöner sind, erschließt sie neue Dimensionen.

Mehr Informationen

Wagner_Jaeger-LeCoultre_Reverso

Jaeger-LeCoultre

Reverso Tribute Duoface

Seit ihrer Entstehung überdauert die Reverso Epochen sowie Modetrends und behält ihre charakteristischen Codes der Art-Déco-Tradition bei: Die schlichten und klaren Linien. Das typische rechteckige Gehäuse. Die unverkennbaren Godrons. Das Wendesystem.

Mehr Informationen

Wagner_Hublot Classic Fusion Ferrari GT 3D

Hublot

Classic Fusion Ferrari GT 3D Carbon

Seit Beginn der Zusammenarbeit im Jahr 2011 haben Hublot und Ferrari stets Uhren entworfen, die sich durch einzigartiges Design und besondere „Motoren“ auszeichnen. Jede Special Edition hat ihren eigenen Stil. In diesem Jahr präsentiert Hublot einen neuen, eleganten Zeitmesser, der dem Universum des “Gran Turismo” gewidmet ist. Mit dem Launch der Classic Fusion Ferrari GT schlagen Hublot und Ferrari ein neues Kapitel in ihrer Partnerschaft auf. Das innovative und dynamische Design integriert das neue UNICO Manufakturwerk.

Mehr Informationen

Wagner_Pilot’s Watch Chronograph Spitfire

IWC

Pilot’s Watch Chronograph Spitfire

IWC Schaffhausen hat eine neue Spitfire-Linie in der Pilot’s Watches Kollektion vorgestellt. Um die einzigartige Engineering-Leistung der Konstrukteure des legendären britischen Jagdflugzeugs zu würdigen, wurden alle Spitfire-Uhren mit IWC-Manufakturkalibern ausgestattet. Die Ästhetik ist vom puristischen Instrumenten-Design der Mark 11 inspiriert. Die ikonische Navigationsuhr wurde ab 1948 in Schaffhausen für die Royal Air Force hergestellt und von vielen Piloten und Navigatoren jener Zeit getragen.

Mehr Informationen

Wagner_Panerai Luminor Marina

Panerai

Luminor Marina

Die ikonische Luminor Marina von Panerai präsentiert sich in einer neuen Version: Solide und robust. Genauso wie der Edelstahl für Gehäuse und Armband – ausgestattet mit dem mechanischen Uhrwerk P.9010 mit Automatikaufzug.

Mehr Informationen

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Star-Sopranistin Elina Garanca trägt Wagner Juwelen

Open Air Konzert Klassik unter Sternen auf Stift Göttweig

Wagner Juwelen und der Wiener Opernball 2019

Am 28. Februar 2019 fand der 63. Wiener Opernball statt.

Klassik unter Sternen 2019 auf Stift Göttweig mit Elina Garanca

Seit vielen Jahren ist Juwelier Wagner Partner des Open Air Konzerts.

Juwelier Wagner glänzt am Wiener Opernball 2020

Er ist der Ball der Bälle, der gesellschaftliche Höhepunkt jeder Ballsaison, weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus bekannt und wird vom ORF live übertragen. – Der Wiener Opernball.