Oyster Perpetual

Rolex Deepsea

Reference: 126660

Oyster, 44 mm, Oystersteel

Price: € 12,150 All prices are Rolex's suggested retail price inclusive of V.A.T The prices of the gem-set models are dependent on market fluctuations and therefore subject to variations. Rolex reserves the right to modify the prices and models on this website at any time.

Rolex

Rolex Deepsea

Oyster, 44 mm, Oystersteel

Price: € 12,150 All prices are Rolex's suggested retail price inclusive of V.A.T The prices of the gem-set models are dependent on market fluctuations and therefore subject to variations. Rolex reserves the right to modify the prices and models on this website at any time.
Rolex
€ 12,150
Reference
126660
Model Case
Oyster, 44 mm, Oystersteel
Bezel
Unidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated, scratch-resistant Cerachrom insert in ceramic, numerals and graduations coated in platinum
Water Resistance
Waterproof to 3,900 metres / 12,800 feet, helium escape valve
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding
Calibre
3235, Manufacture Rolex
Power Reserve
Approximately 70 hours
Bracelet
Oyster, flat three-piece links
Dial
D-blue
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

Free shipping and transport insurance costs to the invoice address in Austria and Germany. Inquiries concerning other countries for delivery can be sent to webshop@juwelier-wagner.at. Please find all information regarding the shipping within our FAQ.

Online payment can be made by credit card (Visa or Master Card) Maestro or “Sofort” bank transfer.

D-Blue Dial

Commemorating James Cameron’s historic solo dive.

Ceramic Bezel and Luminescent Display

The 60-minute graduated, unidirectional rotatable bezel of the Rolex Deepsea enables divers to precisely and safely monitor their dive and decompression times. It is equipped with a patented black Cerachrom bezel insert manufactured by Rolex in a virtually scratchproof ceramic whose colour is unaffected by ultraviolet rays. The graduation is coated via PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) with a thin layer of platinum. The sleek black dial features large Chromalight hour markers and hands, filled with luminescent material that emits a long-lasting blue glow for excellent legibility in dark conditions.

Oystersteel

Rolex uses Oystersteel for its steel watch cases. Specially developed by the brand, Oystersteel belongs to the 904L steel family, alloys most commonly used in high-technology and in the aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. Oystersteel is extremely resistant, offers an exceptional finish once polished and maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

Model availability

All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the outmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and , at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.

Therefore, the availability of certain models may be linited. New Roley watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers. who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.

Juwelier Wagner is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

Send us a message

The ultra-resistant divers’ models engineered by Rolex for the conquest of the deep: waterproof to a depth of 4,000 feet (1,220 metres) for the Rolex Sea-Dweller and 12,800 feet (3,900 meters) for the Rolex Deepsea, they are the result of decades of collaboration with diving professionals.

Rolex Sea-Dweller

THE WATCH THAT CONQUERED THE DEEP
Show all Rolex Sea-Dweller

Oyster Perpetual

Rolex Deepsea

Referenz: 126660

Oyster, 44 mm, Edelstahl Oystersteel

Preis: € 12.150 Alle Preise sind unverbindliche Preisempfehlungen von Rolex inkl. Mwst. Die Preise der mit Edelsteinen besetzten Modelle sind Richtwerte und unterliegen Marktschwankungen. Rolex behält sich das Recht vor, die Modelle und Preise jederzeit zu ändern.

Rolex

Rolex Deepsea

Oyster, 44 mm, Edelstahl Oystersteel

Preis: € 12.150 Alle Preise sind unverbindliche Preisempfehlungen von Rolex inkl. Mwst. Die Preise der mit Edelsteinen besetzten Modelle sind Richtwerte und unterliegen Marktschwankungen. Rolex behält sich das Recht vor, die Modelle und Preise jederzeit zu ändern.
Rolex
€ 12.150
Referenz
126660
Gehäuse
Oyster, 44 mm, Edelstahl Oystersteel
Lünette
In eine Richtung drehbare Lünette mit 60-Minuten-Graduierung und äußerst kratzfester Cerachrom-Zahlenscheibe aus Keramik, Ziffern und Graduierung mit Platin überzogen
Wasserdichtheit
Bis 3.900 Meter Tiefe wasserdicht, Heliumventil
Manufakturwerk
Mechanisches Perpetual-Uhrwerk, Selbstaufzugsmechanismus
Kaliber
3235, Rolex Manufakturwerk
Gangreserve:
Circa 70 Stunden
Armband
Oyster, dreireihig, flache Elemente
Zifferblatt
D-blue
Zertifizierung
Chronometer der Superlative (COSC + Rolex Zertifizierung nach dem Einschalen)

Zifferblatt D-blue

Zu Ehren von James Camerons historischem Solo-Tauchgang.

Keramiklünette und nachleuchtende Anzeige

Wie alle Professional Modelle von Rolex lässt sich die Yacht‑Master 40 unter allen Einsatzbedingungen, vor allem im Dunkeln, sehr gut ablesen dank ihrer Chromalight-Anzeige, deren groß bemessene Indizes und breite Zeiger in einfachen Formen – Dreiecke, Kreise und Rechtecke – mit einer lange nachleuchtenden Leuchtmasse beschichtet sind.

Edelstahl Oystersteel

Rolex verwendet für die Gehäuse von Armbanduhren aus Edelstahl ausschließlich Edelstahl Oystersteel. Der speziell von Rolex entwickelte Edelstahl Oystersteel gehört zur Stahlsorte „Edelstahl 904L“ − einer Legierung, die meistens in der Spitzentechnologie, der Raumfahrtindustrie oder der chemischen Industrie eingesetzt wird, wo es auf höchste Korrosionsbeständigkeit ankommt. Edelstahl Oystersteel ist extrem widerstandsfähig, zeichnet sich nach dem Polieren durch außergewöhnlichen Glanz aus und bewahrt selbst unter Extrembedingungen seine Schönheit.

Verfügbarkeit

Alle Rolex Armbanduhren werden entsprechend den hohen Qualitätsstandards der Marke mit größter Sorgfalt von Hand gefertigt. Es ist selbstverständlich, dass ein solches Anforderungsniveau die Produktionskapazitäten von Rolex beeinflusst, und eine hohe Nachfrage kann zudem die Verfügbarkeit bestimmter Modelle einschränken.

Die neuen Rolex Armbanduhren sind ausschließlich bei offiziellen Fachhändlern erhältlich. Diese werden regelmäßig beliefert und entscheiden unabhängig, an welchen Kunden sie welche Uhr verkaufen.

Juwelier Wagner ist stolz, Teil des weltweiten Netzwerks offizieller Rolex Fachhändler zu sein. Wir können Ihnen Auskunft über die Verfügbarkeit der verschiedenen Modelle geben.

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

Ultraresistente Taucheruhren, von Rolex zur Eroberung der Hydrosphäre konzipiert: Die bis zu einer Tiefe von 1.220 Metern wasserdichte Rolex Sea-Dweller und die bis zu einer Tiefe von 3.900 Metern wasserdichte Rolex Deepsea sind das Ergebnis einer jahrzehntelangen

Rolex Sea-Dweller

DIE ARMBANDUHR FÜR DIE EROBERUNG DER TIEFE
Alles von Rolex Sea-Dweller