Wagner_Tudor Royal

Tudor Royal

With its integrated metal bracelet, notched or diamond-set bezel and automatic movement, the TUDOR Royal range is the epitome of versatile and affordable sport-chic.<br />
Wagner_Tudor Royal

Royal is a name first used by TUDOR in the 1950s to emphasise the superior quality of its watches. With this heritage in mind, the TUDOR Royal range offers self-winding sport-chic watches with integrated bracelets that are as affordable as they are uncompromising. Boasting first-class technical performance and a refined aesthetic, this line sits at the crossroads between classic and sports watches. It comes in stainless steel or gold and steel and is offered in four sizes with nine possible dials.


Highlights of TUDOR Royal:

  • Four satin-brushed and polished case diameters in 316L steel or 316L steel and yellow gold: 28 mm, 34 mm, 38 mm and 41 mm
  • Notched bezel in 316L steel or yellow gold, and diamond-set bezel for the 28-mm version
  • Variety of sunray satin finish or mother-of-pearl dials with applied or diamond Roman numerals
  • Baton hands with grade A Swiss Super-LumiNova® luminescent material
  • Date function, and day of the week for the 41-mm diameter
  • Integrated “five-link” satin-brushed and polished bracelet in 316L steel or yellow gold and 316L steel
  • Five-year transferable guarantee with no registration or periodic maintenance checks required

 

Wagner_Tudor Royal

TUDOR ROYAL IS

#BORNTODARE

Since its founding in 1926, TUDOR has endeavoured to produce the best possible watches at the best possible price. This mission, bold then as it is now, is inspired by the vision of the brand’s founder Hans Wilsdorf. The inventor of several cornerstones of modern fine watchmaking – wristwatch precision, waterproofness and the self-winding mechanism – Wilsdorf dreamed of devising a watch that was technically perfect while remaining affordable, and so created the TUDOR brand to bring his dream alive. The TUDOR Royal range forms part of this uncompromising heritage, promising its future owner no less than the best possible quality at the best possible price.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Made in Switzerland from a block of one of the most robust stainless steels in existence, 316L steel, the case on the TUDOR Royal models is waterproof in all circumstances and to 100 metres (330 feet) below sea level thanks to its screw-down crown and case-back. The movement – the pinnacle of Swiss watchmaking expertise – is finely decorated despite not being visible and is adjusted to the highest chronometry standards in the watchmaking industry. Finally, the smooth and seamless “five-link” metal bracelet stands out thanks to the quality of its design, manufacturing and finish. All these things and more come together to produce the famous TUDOR quality, a philosophy summarised by the brand’s signature, #BornToDare – always striving to do better.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

SPORT-CHIC WATCH WITH INTEGRATED BRACELET

The TUDOR Royal range is the ultimate in balance, elegance and versatility. The characteristic notched bezel, with its alternating surface polish and cut grooves, is just one of the design details that give the Royal its unique personality. With its integrated metal bracelet ensuring an uninterrupted line with the case, TUDOR Royal embodies fluidity and unmistakable style. Characterised by its three wide satin-brushed links set between two slimmer polished elements, the smooth quality of its surfaces and edges emphasises the importance that TUDOR places on ensuring its comfort on the wrist. Available in stainless steel or with alternating links in stainless steel and yellow gold, the meticulous finishes of the models in this range cater to every taste.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Available in four sizes, the TUDOR Royal is designed to fit any wrist. The 41-mm version is particularly distinctive as its mechanical movement displays the day at the same time as the date. The 28-mm version features a mother-of-pearl dial with a diamond-set bezel.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

SPORT-CHIC WATCH WITH REFINED DIALS

The TUDOR Royal range has adopted the sunray motif for its dials. Available in black, silver, champagne-colour or blue, the sunray motif radiates from the centre of the dial, creating elegant lighting effects and reflections that accentuate the chic character of the Royal. The range is completed by a diamond-set mother-of-pearl version for the smallest diameter. For a final touch of chic, TUDOR has added applied Roman numeral hour markers to its TUDOR Royal watches. All dials offer these applied numerals, which can be replaced by eight diamond-set hour markers.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

THE TUDOR GUARANTEE

Since the brand’s creation by Hans Wilsdorf in 1926, and in line with his vision of the ideal timepiece, TUDOR has been consistently creating watches that are as robust, durable, reliable and precise as possible. Bolstered by this experience, and confident in the superior quality of its watches, TUDOR offers a five-year guarantee for all its products sold after January 1st, 2020. This guarantee does not require the watch to be registered or submitted to periodic checks and is transferable.

Technical Details:

REFERENCES 28600/3, 28500/3, 28400/3, 28300/3

CASE
41, 38, 34 or 28-mm 316L steel case with polished and satin finish

BEZEL
Notched bezel in 316L steel or yellow gold, alternating cut grooves and polished finish
For the 28-mm model, 316L steel or yellow gold bezel set with diamonds

WINDING CROWN
316L steel or yellow gold screw-down winding crown with the TUDOR logo in relief

DIAL
Black, silver, champagne-colour or blue, sunray-finish, with or without diamonds
Gem-set white mother-of-pearl (34 and 28 mm only)
Appliqué Roman numerals
Day of the week at 12 o’clock (41 mm only)
Date at 3 o’clock

CRYSTAL
Sapphire crystal

WATERPROOFNESS
Waterproof to 100 m (330 ft)

BRACELET
Integrated bracelet in 316L steel or 316L steel and yellow gold, 5 rows, satin-brushed external and central links, polished intermediate links, with folding clasp and safety catch

MOVEMENT
Self-winding mechanical movement,
Calibre T603 (41 mm) or T601 (38 and 34 mm) or T201 (28 mm)

POWER RESERVE
Approximately 38 hours

FUNCTIONS
Hour, minute and second hands at the centre
Semi-instantaneous date at 3 o’clock
Semi-instantaneous day of the week at 12 o’clock (41-mm model only)
Stop-seconds for precise time setting

OSCILLATOR
Nivarox, adjustment via index assembly
Frequency: 28,800 beats/hour (4 Hz)

TOTAL DIAMETER
T603: 33.3 mm
T601: 26 mm
T201: 17.5 mm

THICKNESS
T603: 5.5 mm
T601: 4.6 mm
T201: 4.8 mm

JEWELS
25 jewels

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Shining accents on your wrist

Bangles and bracelets exude sparkling glamour on festive occasions. With every movement of the hand, the pieces illicit admiring glances.

IWC Week at Wagner

The special exhibition "IWC Week at Wagner" can be seen from 8 to 18 September at the Wagner headquarters on Kärntner Straße 32 in Vienna.

Panerai News 2022

The Panerai novelties 2022 on the theme of diving watches are freely accessible from 22 September to 1 October 2022 at Juwelier Wagner, Graben 21/Tuchlauben 2, 1010 Vienna during business hours.

Breitling Week

The Breitling exhibition on the theme of pilot watches is open to the public from 6 to 15 October 2022 at the main store of Juwelier Wagner, Kärntner Straße 32, 1010 Vienna during business hours.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Tudor Royal

Mit integriertem Metallarmband, gekerbter oder diamantbesetzter Lünette und automatischem Uhrwerk ist die TUDOR Royal Linie der Inbegriff von vielseitiger und sportlicher Eleganz.
Wagner_Tudor Royal

Der Name „Royal“ wurde von TUDOR erstmals in den 1950er-Jahren verwendet, um die herausragende Qualität seiner Armbanduhren hervorzuheben. Die TUDOR Royal Linie ist Teil dieses Erbes, da sie sportlich-elegante Uhren mit Selbstaufzug und integrierten Armbändern umfasst, die sowohl erschwinglich als auch kompromisslos sind. Eine herausragende technische Leistung und eine raffinierte Ästhetik sind Merkmale dieser Linie, einer Mischung aus klassischer Armbanduhr und Sportuhr. Die Royal ist in Edelstahl oder in Gold und Edelstahl sowie in vier Größen mit neun verschiedenen Zifferblättern erhältlich.


Highlights der Collection TUDOR Royal:

  • Satiniertes, poliertes Gehäuse in Edelstahl 316L oder Edelstahl 316L und Gelbgold mit vier Durchmessern: 28 mm, 34 mm, 38 mm und 41 mm
  • Gekerbte Lünette in Edelstahl 316L oder Gelbgold und Diamantlünette für die 28-mm-Variante
  • Satinierte Zifferblätter im Radialschliff oder Perlmutt-Zifferblätter mit applizierten oder römischen Diamantziffern
  • Stabzeiger mit der hochwertigen phosphoreszierenden Swiss Super-LumiNova® Beschichtung
  • Datumsfunktion und Wochentagsanzeige (nur beim Modell mit 41 mm Durchmesser)
  • Integriertes „Fünf-Elemente“-Armband, satiniert und poliert, in Edelstahl 316L oder in Edelstahl 316L und Gelbgold
  • Fünfjährige übertragbare Garantie ohne Registrierung oder vorgeschriebene regelmäßige Wartung

 

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Die Tudor Royal ist

#BORNTODARE

Seit seiner Gründung 1926 versucht TUDOR, die bestmöglichen Uhren zum bestmöglichen Preis herzustellen. Diese wagemutige Aufgabe leitet sich heute wie damals aus der Vision von Hans Wilsdorf ab, dem Gründer der Marke. Als Erfinder der Grundpfeiler der modernen Uhrmacherkunst – Präzision, Wasserdichtheit und ein mechanisches Uhrwerk mit Selbstaufzug für Armbanduhren – wagte er es, von einer Uhr zu träumen, die sowohl technisch perfekt als auch erschwinglich sein sollte, und gründete die Marke TUDOR, um diesen Traum zu verwirklichen. Die TUDOR Royal Linie ist ein wichtiges Beispiel für dieses kompromisslose Erbe und verspricht ihrem künftigen Eigentümer nichts weniger als bestmögliche Qualität zum bestmöglichen Preis.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Das Gehäuse der TUDOR Royal Modelle wird in der Schweiz aus einem Block Edelstahl 316L hergestellt, einem der robustesten, die es gibt. Dank der Verschraubbarkeit von Aufzugskrone und Gehäuseboden ist das Gehäuse in jeder Situation und bis zu einer Tiefe von 100 Metern unter der Meeresoberfläche wasserdicht. Obwohl nicht sichtbar, ist das Uhrwerk der Inbegriff uhrmacherischen Know-hows aus der Schweiz – es ist fein verziert und nach den höchsten chronometrischen Standards der Uhrenindustrie reguliert. Zu guter Letzt zeichnet sich das „Fünf-Elemente“-Metallarmband durch die Qualität seines Designs, seiner Herstellung und seiner Oberfläche aus. All diese Merkmale und noch viel mehr verleihen der Linie die berühmte Qualität von TUDOR – eine Philosophie, die durch den Leitgedanken der Marke zusammengefasst wird: #BornToDare …. mit dem ständigen Streben nach Perfektion.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Sportlich Elegant

Das Armband

Die TUDOR Royal Linie ist der Inbegriff von Ausgeglichenheit, Eleganz und Vielseitigkeit. Ihre Designdetails verleihen ihr eine einzigartige Persönlichkeit, vor allem die charakteristische gekerbte Lünette mit ihren abwechselnd polierten Oberflächen und eingefrästen Rillen. Mit ihrem integrierten Metallarmband, das nahtlos in das Gehäuse übergeht, zeichnet sich die TUDOR Royal durch ein flüssiges und stilsicheres Design aus. Charakterisiert durch ihre drei breiten satinierten Nieten, die zwischen zwei schmaleren polierten Elementen positioniert sind, betont die glatte Qualität ihrer Oberflächen und vor allem ihrer Kanten die Aufmerksamkeit, die TUDOR dem Tragekomfort schenkt.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Erhältlich in Edelstahl oder mit abwechselnden Nieten in Edelstahl und Gelbgold, sprechen die Modelle dieser Linie aufgrund der Vielfältigkeit ihrer Oberfläche jeden Geschmack an. Die TUDOR Royal ist in vier Größen verfügbar und passt somit an jedes Handgelenk. Die 41 mm-Variante ist besonders markant, da ihr mechanisches Uhrwerk den Tag und gleichzeitig auch das Datum anzeigt. Die 28-mm-Variante besitzt ein Perlmutt-Zifferblatt und eine Diamantlünette.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

Design

Raffinierte Zifferblätter

Die TUDOR Royal Linie macht sich auf ihren Zifferblättern das Motiv des Radialschliffs zu eigen. In schwarz, silberfarben, champagnerfarben oder blau kreiert dieses Motiv, das von der Mitte des Zifferblatts ausstrahlt, die Lichteffekte und schmeichelhaften Reflexionen, die für die Eleganz dieser Linie verantwortlich sind. Abgerundet werden sie durch eine Variante in diamantbesetztem Perlmutt für die Ausführungen mit dem kleinsten Durchmesser. Als letzten, eleganten Schliff hat TUDOR seine TUDOR Royal Armbanduhren mit applizierten römischen Ziffern ausgestattet. Alle Zifferblätter bieten diese applizierten Indizes, die durch acht Diamanten ersetzt werden können.

Wagner_Tudor Royal

DIE TUDOR GARANTIE

Seit der Gründung durch Hans Wilsdorf im Jahr 1926 und gemäß seiner Vision des idealen Zeitgebers strebt TUDOR schon immer danach, Armbanduhren herzustellen, die so robust, widerstandsfähig, zuverlässig und genau wie möglich sind. Gestützt auf diese Erfahrung und die herausragende Qualität seiner Armbanduhren bietet TUDOR jetzt eine Fünfjahresgarantie auf alle Produkte, die nach dem 1. Januar 2020 gekauft wurden. Für diese Garantie ist es nicht notwendig, die Armbanduhr zu registrieren und es muss keine Wartung durchgeführt werden. Die Garantie ist zudem übertragbar.

TECHNISCHE DETAILS:

REFERENZEN 28600/3, 28500/3, 28400/3, 28300/3
GEHÄUSE: Satiniertes, poliertes Gehäuse in Edelstahl 316L, 41, 38, 34 oder 28 mm
LÜNETTE: Gekerbte Lünette in Edelstahl 316L oder Gelbgold, abwechselnd gefräste Rillen und polierte Oberflächen, Lünette in Edelstahl 316L oder Gelbgold mit Diamanten für das 28-mm-Modell
AUFZUGSKRONE: Verschraubbare Aufzugskrone in Edelstahl 316L oder Gelbgold mit TUDOR Logo im Relief
ZIFFERBLATT: Schwarzes, silberfarbenes, champagnerfarbenes oder blaues Zifferblatt, Radialschliff, mit oder ohne Diamanten, Weißes Perlmutt-Zifferblatt mit Diamanten (nur 34 und 28 mm)
Applizierte römische Ziffern, Wochentagsanzeige auf der 12 Uhr Position (nur 41 mm), Datumsanzeige auf der 3 Uhr Position
UHRGLAS: Saphirglas
WASSERDICHTHEIT: Wasserdicht bis 100 Meter Tiefe
ARMBAND: Integriertes Armband in Edelstahl 316L oder in Edelstahl 316L und Gelbgold mit Sicherheitsfaltschließe, fünf Reihen, satinierte Außen- und Mittelelemente, polierte Zwischenelemente
UHRWERK: Mechanisches Uhrwerk mit Selbstaufzug, Kaliber T603 (41 mm) oder T601 (38 und 34 mm) oder T201 (28 mm)
GANGRESERVE: Circa 38 Stunden
FUNKTIONEN: Zentrale Stunden-, Minuten- und Sekundenzeiger, Datumsanzeige auf der 3-Uhr-Position, halbautomatischer Datumswechsel, Wochentagsanzeige auf der 12-Uhr-Position (nur 41-mm-Modell), halbautomatischer Wochentagswechsel, Sekundenstopp für genaues Einstellen der Uhrzeit
OSZILLATOR: Nivarox, Feinregulierung über Schraubenunruh, Frequenz: 28.800 Halbschwingungen pro Stunde (4 Hz)
GESAMTDURCHMESSER: T603: 33,3 mm, T601: 26 mm, T201: 17,5 mm
HÖHE, T603: 5,5 mm, T601: 4,6 mm, T201: 4,8 mm
LAGERSTEINE: 25 Lagersteine

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

TAG Heuer Carrera X Porsche

TAG Heuer und Porsche schlagen mit einem markanten, entschieden sportlichen Zeitmesser ein neues Kapitel ihres gemeinsamen Abenteuers auf.

TAG Heuer Aquaracer 200

TAG Heuer ergänzt die neu aufgelegte Aquaracer Professional Serie um eine markante, stylische und geländetaugliche Luxus-Funktionsuhr.

TAG Heuer Gulf Special Edition

Die Co-Kreation trägt die legendären Farben und das Design von Gulf und ist mit dem hauseigenen Uhrwerk Heuer 02 ausgestattet - eine Premiere für die Monaco Gulf.