Wagner Riviere-Flow Collection

Wagner Rivière-Flow: Symbolising strength and optimism

Rivière-Flow represents the sense of pleasure you get when you find self-expression through an activity. Made of 18-carat gold, the design symbolises strength and optimism. The jewellery is available in various hues of gold, with or without diamonds, to suit your individual style and can be combined as wished.
Wagner Juwelen_Riviere Flow Armreif Rosegold Diamanten

The Flow Experience

To achieve the state of flow (also known as being in the zone), you have to focus your attention purely on the task in hand. Thanks to over 100 years’ experience in goldsmithing, this is practised in Wagner’s workshops every day. Now we launch the Rivière-Flow Collection. Created to accompany you every day in whatever you do, the jewellery sends a message about the positive motivation of the woman wearing it.

Wagner Riviere Flow Ring - Juwelen Design

The Flow Design

Delicate, clean lines give Rivière-Flow a contemporary look. The collection is crafted in 18-carat white or rosé gold. The jewellery is made to gleam thanks to the very special design of the surface finish, and a sense of boldness is conveyed by the linear forms.
If what you want is more brilliance, the jewels can also be finished with diamonds upon request. These are set with such skill that their natural glitter is set off to perfection.

Wagner Juwelen_Riviere Flow Collier Rosegold Diamanten

The Flow Style

Both the necklace and bracelets in the Rivière-Flow Collection have several links allowing you to adjust the length to match whatever outfit you’re wearing. Combining several items of jewellery – especially several rings – achieves a very special statement.
All jewellery bears the signature with the blue Wagner sapphire – the original.

Blog Overview

Related Posts

Chopard Mille Miglia Classic Chronograph in white

The sporty and sophisticated new Chopard Mille Miglia Classic Chronograph model with a vintage touch.

Time for Travel

Watches showing a second time zone are among the most popular watchmaking complications. And it’s not only the globetrotters among us who think they’re stylish and reliable accessories.

Wagner Solitaire: A Gorgeous Jewel

The Solitaire Collection from Wagner shows off the diamond in style and spectacular elegance.

Consummate Precision

Chronometers are considered as the most precise of mechanical timepieces.

Wagner Riviere-Flow Collection

Wagner Rivière-Flow: Ein Symbol für Stärke und Optimismus.

Rivière-Flow repräsentiert das beglückende Gefühl sich in einer Tätigkeit zu verwirklichen. Gefertigt in 18 Karat Gold symbolisiert das Design Stärke und Optimismus. Je nach persönlichem Stil sind die Juwelen in verschiedenen Goldfarben, mit und ohne Diamanten, erhältlich und können nach Belieben kombiniert werden.
Wagner Juwelen_Riviere Flow Armreif Rosegold Diamanten

Das Flow-Erlebnis

Um in den Zustand des Flow zu gelangen, muss man sich einer Tätigkeit mit vollster Überzeugung widmen. Mit über 100 Jahren an Goldschmiedeerfahrung wird dies in den Ateliers von Wagner täglich gelebt. Neu präsentiert wird nun die Collection Rivière-Flow. Geschaffen als tägliche Begleiter des Alltags, signalisieren die Juwelen die positive Motivation ihrer Trägerin.

Wagner Riviere Flow Ring - Juwelen Design

Das Flow-Design

Zarte, klare Formen verleihen Rivière-Flow ein modernes Erscheinungsbild. Gefertigt wird die Collection in 18 Karat Weiß- oder Roségold. Das besondere Design der Oberfläche lässt die Juwelen erstrahlen und vermittelt durch geradlinige Formen dennoch einen kühnen, straighten Look.
Auf Wunsch für noch mehr Glanz gibt es die Juwelen auch mit Diamanten veredelt. Diese werden so gekonnt gefasst, dass ihre natürliche Strahlkraft optimal zur Geltung kommt.

Wagner Juwelen_Riviere Flow Collier Rosegold Diamanten

Der Flow-Style

Sowohl Collier als auch Armschmuck der Collection Rivière-Flow verfügen über mehrere Ösen, damit die Länge je nach Outfit angepasst werden kann. Für ein besonderes Statement werden mehrere Juwelen – vor allem mehrere Ringe – miteinander kombiniert.

Signiert sind alle Juwelen mit dem blauen Wagner Saphir – dem Original.

Collection Riviére-Flow von Wagner > getragen von Vicky Heiler & Katharina Hingsammer – The Daily Dose

Blog Übersicht

Ähnliche Artikel

Cartier Pasha de Cartier

Mit ihrer markanten grafischen Signatur, ihrer gesicherten Krone und einem unkonventionellen Design richtet sich die Pasha seit ihrer Entwicklung 1985 an alle, die nach Höherem streben.

Tag Heuer Aquaracer

TAG Heuer geht mit der Aquaracer Professional 300 über die Grenzen hinaus: diese luxuriöse Einsatzuhr verbindet uns mit dem Wasser und den Meeren – und führt ein Erbe fort, das vor mehr als 40 Jahren begann.

Cartier Tank

Mit ihrem markanten Äußeren verkörpert die Tank einen kompromisslosen und modernen Lifestyle im Stil von Cartier.

Der Ring: Exquisite Vielfalt

Ein Ring ist ein Schmuckstück und besitzt von jeher auch große Symbolkraft. Er weist oftmals auf eine ganz besondere Verbindung hin.