Solitaire

The diamond is the most beautiful, the hardest and surely the most sought-after of all precious stones. It is the radiant centre piece of the Solitaire Collection from Wagner Juwelen Design, which represents the harmonious interplay of the inner radiant power of the diamond and stylish, timeless Wagner Juwelen Design.

Entire Collection

Engagement Rings

Attached for eternity – symbolised by a ring. Since engagement rings are usually worn every day for a lifetime, Wagner relies on timeless elegance: the emotional value of the engagement, crafted in high-quality 18 carat gold, completed with brilliant diamonds and an individual setting.

Entire Collection

Cala

Inspired by the glitter of the sea water drops in the sand beaches of the rocky bays in the western Mediterranean, Cala stands for the joy of living. Jewels of this collection are made of 18 karat gold with diamonds and bring sparkling moments of happiness into everyday life. Whether we are dreaming of memories by the sea or enjoying the current moment - jewels of the Collection Cala are our daily companion.

Entire Collection

Bloom

Inspired by the beauty of nature, the Bloom Collection is dedicated to the splendour of flowers. Just as flowers bring joy and enchantment to the observer, so Bloom will make hearts beat faster. A perfect diamond cut and the artistry of the goldsmith and the setter give the jewellery of this extraordinary collection a perfect beauty.

Entire Collection

Century

Century is the visible part of a 100-year history. History that combines the know-how conveyed from generation to generation: the collection combines the elegant forms of Art Deco with precious materials and contemporary spirit. Festive and modern at the same time, Century expresses the personality of the respective wearer by sparkling diamonds.

Entire Collection

Masterpiece

The culmination of the finest and most perfect jewellery is combined in the Masterpiece Collection. Predominantly produced as individual items, this jewellery represents the perfect combination of the artistry of the goldsmith and sheer elegance. This Jewellery Collection has been created for very special occasions such as an elegant dinner, an evening at the opera, or an unforgettable ball.

Entire Collection

Secrets

A secret of the stone setter's art which is known only to its initiates is almost invisibly concealed within this special Jewellery Collection: five diamonds are cut and set with such skill that together they shine out in a unified maximum radiant power and in perfect combination give the appearance of being a single large diamond.

Entire Collection

Signature

In the Collection, various jewellery items - mainly single pieces - are combined with a special expressive power. The focus is on the extraordinary eardrops, often strikingly large or long, creating a modern and extravagant effect which is sure to cause a stir. The earrings are sometimes accompanied by rings or necklaces, creating a harmonious ensemble.

Entire Collection

Wedding Rings

Special importance has been attached to classic design and ultimate wearing comfort in these hand-made Wagner wedding rings. Wedding rings are after all mostly worn on a daily basis and should also harmonise with the design of other jewellery items to bring decades of pleasure. We offer our wedding rings in six different widths, in yellow gold, white gold or platinum. We will of course fulfil any personal requests you may have in regard to engraving.

Entire Collection

Jolie

Happy, bright, full of joie de vivre and radiant beauty - this is the Jolie Collection. Glowing colours dominate in this powerfully expressive jewellery, which brings the everyday world to life with its feeling of joy and happiness. The coloured gem, together with the fine quality diamonds, is the undisputed centre of attention in the Jolie Collection.

Entire Collection

Colosseo

The fascinating structure of the Colosseum in Ancient Rome was the inspiration for this Jewellery Collection. Reduced to its ideal characteristics, the items in the Colosseo Collection represent an extraordinary form language and puristic beauty, just like its great model from the ancient world.

Entire Collection

Le Grale

The legendary Jewellery Collection from the House of Wagner was created around the myth of the legendary Holy Grail. The sacred vessel which is the source of life and power. All items in this Collection are unique pieces of jewellery, since the arrangement of the diamonds and coloured stones constantly varies in terms of their number, cut, shape and colour.

Entire Collection

Drop

The form of the drop, symbolising water as a life-giving element, has been incorporated into the Drop Collection and implemented as a design element for fine jewellery. Numerous diamonds give the Drop Collection its sparkle and radiance - like the surface of clear water when lit up by falling sunbeams.

Entire Collection

Butterfly

The butterfly with its light, natural beauty has been incorporated in the Butterfly Collection as a central design element. This delicate collection is youthful and fresh, with an enchanting understated elegance. Diamonds give the butterfly a special radiance, as if its wings were sparkling in the sunlight.

Entire Collection

Il Ponte

As an element binding two sides together, the bridge is a symbol of concord and togetherness, and forms the central focus of the design of Il Ponte. The gem, worked to form a bridge symbol, binds together the two sides of piece of jewellery. The simple straight-line form and the choice of fine materials makes this a highly attractive item.

Entire Collection

Liane

The Liane Collection offers a particularly varied range of wearing possibilities. With an easily adjustable clasp mechanism, the length of the necklace can be adjusted according to the wearer's neckline. Whether it is worn with a polo neck pullover or a deep cut dress, the right length is quickly altered. Occasionally completed with matching earrings.

Entire Collection

Hoops

Hoop earrings, in the unmistakable form of large rings, are popular with many women and are offered in the Hoops Collection from Wagner. Available in different sizes and set with diamonds, they have long been a classic in the world of jewellery.

Entire Collection

Crosses

For thousands of years the cross, as a major symbol of cultural and religious significance, has also been used as a design element. While the horizontal line symbolises the earth, the vertical points towards heaven. Together, the lines represent an equal binding together of heaven and earth, and point to all four points of the compass.

Entire Collection

Guardian Angel

The guardian angel is a symbol of good wishes, protection and security. As a pendant it is a popular gift for the birth or christening of a child. The Wagner Schutzengerl is available in 18 carat yellow gold and 18 carat white gold.

Entire Collection

Chains

Just as the history of jewellery has been part of human life for thousands of years, so the history of the chain as a piece of jewellery goes back to the Bronze Age. The typical joining together of movable interconnected links to form a whole is the defining feature of the chain. The links themselves can vary in appearance, giving the chain a different character depending on their shape. Whether your pendant looks best with an anchor chain, a Venetian chain or a snake chain depends on your taste.

Entire Collection

Solitaire

Der Diamant ist der schönste, härteste und begehrteste Edelstein. Er ist strahlender Mittelpunkt der Wagner Juwelen Design Collection Solitaire: ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel aus der inneren Strahlkraft des Diamanten mit stilechtem, generationsübergreifendem Wagner Juwelen Design.

Gesamte Collection

Cala

Inspiriert vom Funkeln der Meerwassertropfen der in die Felsen geschnittenen Sandbuchten im westlichen Mittelmeer steht Cala für Lebensfreude. Die Juwelen sind aus 18 Karat Gold mit Diamanten gefertigt und bringen strahlende Glücksmomente in den Alltag. Ob wir von Erinnerungen am Meer träumen oder den aktuellen Augenblick genießen – Juwelen der Collection Cala sind unser täglicher Begleiter.

Gesamte Collection

Bloom

Inspiriert von der Schönheit der Natur ist die Collection Bloom der Blütenpracht gewidmet. So wie die Blume ihren Betrachter erfreut und bezaubert, lässt auch Bloom die Herzen höher schlagen. Perfekter Diamantschliff, Goldschmiede,- und Fasserkunst machen die Juwelen dieser Collection zu außergewöhnlichen Schmuckstücken von vollendeter Schönheit.

Gesamte Collection

Century

Bereits seit dem Jahre 1917 fertigt Wagner Juwelen, welche die Schönheit von Edelsteinen zum Ausdruck bringen. Century ist der sichtbare Teil dieser 100-jährigen Geschichte und vereint die eleganten Formen des Art déco mit wertvollen Materialien und zeitgemäßem Esprit. Festlich und zugleich modern bringt Century die Persönlichkeit der jeweiligen Trägerin durch funkelnde Diamanten zum Ausdruck.

Gesamte Collection

Masterpiece

Die Krönung edler und vollkommener Juwelen wird in der Collection Masterpiece vereint. Die vorwiegend als Einzelstück gefertigten Juwelen stellen die Perfektion aus Goldschmiedekunst und Eleganz dar. Geschaffen wurde diese Juwelen-Collection für ganz besondere Anlässe, wie ein elegantes Dinner, ein Abend in der Oper oder für einen unvergesslichen Ball-Abend.

Gesamte Collection

Signature

In der Collection sind unterschiedliche Juwelen, vorwiegend Einzelstücke, von besonderer Aussagekraft vereint. Einen Schwerpunkt bilden außergewöhnliche Ohrgehänge, oft auffallend groß oder lang, die modern und extravagant wirken und für Furore sorgen. Ergänzt wird der Ohrschmuck fallweise durch Ringe oder Colliers, die ein harmonisches Ensemble dazu bieten.

Gesamte Collection

Eheringe

Auf klassisches Design und höchsten Tragekomfort wurde besonderen Wert bei den handgefertigten Wagner-Eheringen gelegt. Wird doch der Ehering einerseits meist täglich getragen und soll andererseits mit weiteren gemeinsam getragenen Juwelen im Design harmonieren und somit jahrzehntelang Freude bereiten.

Gesamte Collection

Heart

Das seit Jahrtausenden verwendete Symbol der Liebe und Treue, das Herz, erfreut sich nach wie vor großer Beliebtheit und Aktualität. Wagner-Herzen gibt es in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen und Größen. Mit oder ohne Diamanten besetzt, das Herz ist ein unverwechselbares Zeichen für Verbundenheit und Harmonie und wird ob dieser Aussagekraft gerne als Geschenk gewählt.

Gesamte Collection

Pearls & More

Der natürlichen Schönheit der Perle gewidmet, ist die Collection Pearls & More. Oft wird die Perle mit Diamanten gemeinsam in Szene gesetzt und so ihr besonderes Flair und ihr Charme unterstützt. Juwelen dieser Collection gibt es in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen, allen gemeinsam ist die in den Mittelpunkt des Designs gesetzte Perle.

Gesamte Collection

Drop

Die Form des Tropfens, der das Wasser als lebensspendendes Element symbolisiert, wurde in der Collection Drop aufgenommen und als Designelement edler Juwelen umgesetzt. Zahlreiche Diamanten lassen Drop funkeln und strahlen. - So wie die Oberfläche von klarem Wasser, wenn Sonnenstrahlen auf dieses trifft und es zum Leuchten bringt.

Gesamte Collection

Butterfly

Der Schmetterling, seine Leichtigkeit, Natürlichkeit und seine Schönheit, wurden in der Collection Butterfly als zentrales Designelement aufgenommen. Jung und frisch stellt sich diese zarte Collection dar, die mit einer zurückhaltenden Eleganz verzaubert. Diamanten bringen den Schmetterling zum Erstrahlen und lassen seine Flügel funkeln wie im Sonnenlicht.

Gesamte Collection

Il Ponte

Die Brücke, als verbindendes Element zweier Seiten und damit als Symbol von Eintracht und Gemeinsamkeit, wurde bei Il Ponte als Design-Mittelpunkt gesetzt. Der als Brückensymbol verarbeitete Edelstein verbindet die beiden Seiten des Schmuckstückes miteinander. Die geradlinige, schlichte Form überzeugt gemeinsam mit der edlen Wahl der Materialien.

Gesamte Collection

Liane

Einen besonderen Variantenreichtum an Tragemöglichkeiten bietet diese Collection. Mit einem verstellbaren Verschlussmechanismus wird die Länge des Colliers dem jeweiligen Dekolletee der Trägerin angepasst. Ob zum Rollkragenpullover, oder zum tief ausgeschnittenen Kleid, die passende Länge ist rasch verändert. Die Collection wird durch passenden Ohrschmuck ergänzt.

Gesamte Collection

Hoops

Creolen, in der unverkennbaren Form großer Ringe, werden von vielen Frauen gerne als Ohrschmuck getragen und in der Wagner Collection Hoops angeboten. In unterschiedlichen Größen und mit Diamanten ausgefasst, sind sie seit langem zu einem Klassiker der Juwelenwelt geworden.

Gesamte Collection

Kreuze

Das Kreuz, als gewichtiges Symbol kultureller und religiöser Bedeutung, wird seit Jahrtausenden auch als Design Element umgesetzt. Während die horizontale Linie die Erde symbolisiert, deutet die Vertikale auf den Himmel. Gemeinsam stellen die Linien eine gleichwertige Verbindung von Himmel und Erde dar und weisen in alle vier Himmelsrichtungen.

Gesamte Collection

Schutzengel

Der Schutzengel ist ein Symbol für Glück, Schutz und Geborgenheit und ist als Anhänger ein beliebtes Geschenk zur Geburt oder Taufe. Der Wagner Schutzengel ist in 18 Karat Gelbgold sowie in 18 Karat Weißgold erhältlich.

Gesamte Collection

Ketten

Die Geschichte der Kette begann in der Bronzezeit. Die Aneinanderreihung von beweglichen, ineinander gefügten Gliedern zu einem Ganzen bildet die Kette an sich. Ob Anker-, Venezianer- oder Schlangenkette Ihren Anhänger am besten zur Geltung bringt, obliegt Ihrem Geschmack.

Gesamte Collection